Search found 2387 matches

by TLgdeL
Wed Oct 28, 2020 8:17 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 28 October 20
Replies: 39
Views: 1487

Re: WRUW 28 October 20

[emoji106]Image

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

by TLgdeL
Mon Oct 12, 2020 5:45 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - MONDAY 10/12/20
Replies: 33
Views: 1309

Re: WRUW - MONDAY 10/12/20

[emoji106]Image

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

by TLgdeL
Sun Oct 11, 2020 9:23 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW +++ Sunday 10 11 20 +++
Replies: 59
Views: 2097

Re: WRUW +++ Sunday 10 11 20 +++

[emoji106]Image

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

by TLgdeL
Fri Oct 09, 2020 6:41 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: === WRUW Friday Oct 9th ===
Replies: 43
Views: 1434

Re: === WRUW Friday Oct 9th ===

[emoji106]Image

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

by TLgdeL
Thu Oct 08, 2020 5:17 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - THURSDAY 10/8/20
Replies: 39
Views: 1508

Re: WRUW - THURSDAY 10/8/20

[emoji106]Image

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

by TLgdeL
Wed Oct 07, 2020 7:49 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 07 October 20
Replies: 28
Views: 1375

Re: WRUW 07 October 20

[emoji106]Image

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

by TLgdeL
Tue Oct 06, 2020 9:38 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 06 October 20
Replies: 39
Views: 1538

Re: WRUW 06 October 20

[emoji106]Image

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

by TLgdeL
Sun Oct 04, 2020 3:26 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Sun Oct 4
Replies: 39
Views: 1821

Re: WRUW Sun Oct 4

[emoji106]Image

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

by TLgdeL
Thu Oct 01, 2020 7:13 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW --- OCT 1st ???
Replies: 39
Views: 1510

Re: WRUW --- OCT 1st ???

Only one I brought to the beach. Another gorgeous sunrise.Image

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

by TLgdeL
Wed Sep 30, 2020 4:07 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 30 September 20
Replies: 43
Views: 1786

Re: WRUW 30 September 20

Top [emoji106]Image

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

by TLgdeL
Tue Sep 29, 2020 3:50 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 29 September 20
Replies: 33
Views: 1290

Re: WRUW 29 September 20

[emoji106]Image

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

by TLgdeL
Mon Sep 28, 2020 4:10 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 28 September 20
Replies: 40
Views: 1465

Re: WRUW 28 September 20

Top of the morning [emoji106]Image

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

by TLgdeL
Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:31 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - SUNDAY 9/27/20
Replies: 38
Views: 1329

Re: WRUW - SUNDAY 9/27/20

[emoji106]Image

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

by TLgdeL
Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:39 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Saturday 9.26.20
Replies: 48
Views: 1704

Re: WRUW Saturday 9.26.20

[emoji106]Image

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

by TLgdeL
Thu Sep 17, 2020 12:06 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - THURSDAY 9/17/20
Replies: 31
Views: 1298

Re: WRUW - THURSDAY 9/17/20

[emoji106]Image

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

by TLgdeL
Wed Sep 16, 2020 1:55 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Wednesday 16th
Replies: 38
Views: 1271

Re: WRUW Wednesday 16th

[emoji106]Image

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

by TLgdeL
Thu Sep 10, 2020 6:24 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 9/10/20
Replies: 48
Views: 1653

Re: WRUW 9/10/20

[emoji106]Image

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

by TLgdeL
Fri Sep 04, 2020 1:04 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Friday 4th Sept WRUW
Replies: 42
Views: 1756

Re: Friday 4th Sept WRUW

[emoji106]Image

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

by TLgdeL
Wed Sep 02, 2020 6:39 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Wruw September 2nd
Replies: 63
Views: 2443

Re: Wruw September 2nd

[emoji106]Image

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

by TLgdeL
Tue Sep 01, 2020 6:49 am
Forum: Sinn Forum
Topic: Sinn U1 DE
Replies: 16
Views: 1368

Re: Sinn U1 DE

I like the gold hand.

Was scared to try the U1P as the U1 SDR didn't even make it past a month with me. Fan of the OG U1.

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

by TLgdeL
Mon Aug 31, 2020 7:00 pm
Forum: Music, Movies, Cars, Bikes & Sports
Topic: Biking: beginner tips?
Replies: 188
Views: 12582

Re: Biking: beginner tips?

Those Surly's look awesome guys! Here's my Canyon Grail on the beginning of a night ride. Since I got it I've added a new Raceface XC carbon seatpost, WTB Volt Ti seat, and Spank Vibrocore bars. Weighs in at 20.75 lbs which is crazy since most carbon gravel bikes start at that weight. https://i.pos...
by TLgdeL
Sun Aug 30, 2020 4:19 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 30 August 20
Replies: 43
Views: 1366

Re: WRUW 30 August 20

[emoji106]Image

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

by TLgdeL
Sat Aug 29, 2020 2:08 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - SATURDAY 8/29/20
Replies: 52
Views: 1905

Re: WRUW - SATURDAY 8/29/20

[emoji106]Image

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

by TLgdeL
Fri Aug 28, 2020 10:58 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - FRIDAY 8/28/20
Replies: 44
Views: 1619

Re: WRUW - FRIDAY 8/28/20

New bike bag in. Time to see how many snacks can fit inside.Image

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

by TLgdeL
Wed Aug 26, 2020 3:51 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 26 August 20
Replies: 38
Views: 1365

Re: WRUW 26 August 20

[emoji106]Image

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk