Page 4 of 8

Re: Dad jokes

Posted: Sun Nov 04, 2018 5:10 pm
by amckiwi
4C4990A1-A50A-4B4A-B30A-DFA7A2CA203D.jpeg

Re: Dad jokes

Posted: Thu Nov 15, 2018 3:22 pm
by 59yukon01
Did you hear about the dyslexic pimp?

He bought a warehouse.

Re: Dad jokes

Posted: Tue Dec 04, 2018 7:06 pm
by amckiwi
18149098-6C83-41FE-ACF4-0723C06B671B.jpeg

Re: Dad jokes

Posted: Tue Dec 04, 2018 7:42 pm
by four20
amckiwi wrote:
18149098-6C83-41FE-ACF4-0723C06B671B.jpeg
LMFAO

Sent from my Note8 using Tapatalk


Re: Dad jokes

Posted: Sun Dec 16, 2018 4:52 pm
by amckiwi
After 30 years of marriage, Jim the plumber left his wife Florence.
The note on the table simply read
"It's over Flo."

Re: Dad jokes

Posted: Thu Dec 20, 2018 3:30 pm
by amckiwi
A8B1DCC8-86DB-402B-BBD2-3DC64E28C9F6.jpeg

Re: Dad jokes

Posted: Thu Dec 20, 2018 7:10 pm
by AZpops
^^^ ... :lol: :lol:

Re: Dad jokes

Posted: Fri Dec 21, 2018 8:26 am
by unsub073
amckiwi wrote:
Thu Dec 20, 2018 3:30 pm
A8B1DCC8-86DB-402B-BBD2-3DC64E28C9F6.jpeg
Awesome. :lol: :clap: :cheers: :thumbsup:

Re: Dad jokes

Posted: Thu Dec 27, 2018 4:51 pm
by amckiwi
I ate so much over Christmas that I have decide to quit cold turkey

Re: Dad jokes

Posted: Thu Dec 27, 2018 9:13 pm
by amckiwi
30E21D5C-7E64-4332-A0B4-3AC7697E5F9D.jpeg

Re: Dad jokes

Posted: Fri Dec 28, 2018 2:08 pm
by amckiwi
What time does Sean Connery get to Wimbledon?

Tennish!

Re: Dad jokes

Posted: Thu Jan 03, 2019 6:24 pm
by amckiwi
Did you hear a Willie Nelson is dead?
He was playing on the road again.

Re: Dad jokes

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 10:27 pm
by amckiwi
0C8716C1-869D-44F7-9372-18775502F1FD.jpeg

Re: Dad jokes

Posted: Wed Jan 16, 2019 4:40 pm
by amckiwi
Started a new job as a delivery man today.
When i got to my first address there was a little sticky note left on the door saying "Dear Mr Delivery Man, we are out, please hide in garage".

That was eight hours ago and still nobody has found me.

Re: Dad jokes

Posted: Fri Jan 18, 2019 1:32 pm
by gwells
people are usually shocked when they find out i'm not a good electrician.

Re: Dad jokes

Posted: Sat Jan 19, 2019 9:20 am
by hoppes-no9
gwells wrote:
Fri Jan 18, 2019 1:32 pm
people are usually shocked when they find out i'm not a good electrician.
:clap:

Re: Dad jokes

Posted: Wed Jan 30, 2019 8:43 pm
by jeckyll
... Image

Re: Dad jokes

Posted: Thu Feb 21, 2019 12:51 pm
by amckiwi
Paddy is at the airport with a sack over each shoulder and when he is stopped at customs they find that both sacks are full of mobile phones. When asked why; Paddy said, "Well, while I was on my travels in America, I got a phone call from my mate Murphy in Cork and he told me that he is starting up a jazz band and could I bring him back two saxophones

Re: Dad jokes

Posted: Thu Feb 21, 2019 7:42 pm
by amckiwi
C44F3CCE-FF83-4EA1-930C-E2AE198CE541.jpeg

Re: Dad jokes

Posted: Fri Feb 22, 2019 6:37 am
by jeckyll
^
|

:lol:

Re: Dad jokes

Posted: Sun Feb 24, 2019 9:22 am
by mattcantwin
You know why you never see elephants hiding up in trees?

Because they’re really good at it.

Re: Dad jokes

Posted: Sat Mar 02, 2019 5:25 pm
by amckiwi
AEA481A2-A42A-42B2-A2F1-0A3C3B526393.jpeg

Re: Dad jokes

Posted: Sat Mar 02, 2019 5:43 pm
by jeckyll
amckiwi wrote:
Sat Mar 02, 2019 5:25 pm
AEA481A2-A42A-42B2-A2F1-0A3C3B526393.jpeg
That's truly horrible. Well done :thumbsup:

Re: Dad jokes

Posted: Sun Mar 03, 2019 12:45 pm
by mattcantwin
A woman with a not very attractive baby got on a bus.

The driver said, "Lady, that's the ugliest baby I've ever seen; make sure you sit in the back of the bus with him".

She moved to the back of the bus in a huff and told the man she sat down next to that the driver had truly insulted her.

He said, "Go back up and give him a piece of your mind, and don't worry, I'll hold your monkey".

Re: Dad jokes

Posted: Tue Mar 05, 2019 1:36 am
by amckiwi
810CE42F-24DA-4CBA-9691-1B68512E6163.jpeg