The Perpetual Wrist Shot Thread

Come on in and introduce yourself!
General watch talk.
User avatar
jaw
Posts: 1440
Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2010 10:23 am

Re: The Perpetual Wrist Shot Thread

Post by jaw » Mon Aug 07, 2017 11:06 am

Image

Buddha-Bar
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jun 09, 2017 8:27 am
Name: Luigi

Re: The Perpetual Wrist Shot Thread

Post by Buddha-Bar » Wed Aug 09, 2017 5:29 am

Image

Buddha-Bar
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jun 09, 2017 8:27 am
Name: Luigi

Re: The Perpetual Wrist Shot Thread

Post by Buddha-Bar » Thu Sep 07, 2017 3:21 am

Image

kurt behm
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue Sep 05, 2017 6:42 pm
Name: Kurt

Re: The Perpetual Wrist Shot Thread

Post by kurt behm » Tue Sep 26, 2017 1:11 pm

Image

A MattR of Time
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2015 7:13 am
Name: Matt

Re: The Perpetual Wrist Shot Thread

Post by A MattR of Time » Thu Oct 26, 2017 10:20 am

Image

straps68
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Nov 22, 2017 12:48 am
Name: Michael
Location: Poland
Contact:

Re: The Perpetual Wrist Shot Thread

Post by straps68 » Wed Nov 22, 2017 2:02 pm

My favorite Seiko

Image20170701_165153c by straps68, on Flickr
straps68

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Alexa [Bot], Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], johnh1265, MDF, pbj204, TSD and 67 guests