Search found 275 matches

by Willieboy
Tue Sep 16, 2014 8:04 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Hump Day Roll Call!
Replies: 73
Views: 1487

Re: Hump Day Roll Call!

Kazimon for me Wednesday:

Image

Image
by Willieboy
Tue Sep 16, 2014 8:02 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Marine Diver - Monaco 2014
Replies: 26
Views: 775

Re: Marine Diver - Monaco 2014

Way too busy to take seriously.
by Willieboy
Tue Sep 16, 2014 7:43 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Tuesday Sept 16
Replies: 88
Views: 1322

Re: WRUW Tuesday Sept 16

Barracuda today:

Image
by Willieboy
Mon Sep 15, 2014 6:59 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Monday Sept 15........
Replies: 64
Views: 1055

Re: WRUW Monday Sept 15........

I'm starting the week with the Sea-01:

Image
by Willieboy
Sun Sep 14, 2014 6:41 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Sunday 9/14
Replies: 91
Views: 1520

Re: WRUW Sunday 9/14

I'm going to start the day with the Regattare 2011:

Image
by Willieboy
Fri Sep 12, 2014 7:09 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Friday Sept. 12.
Replies: 107
Views: 3443

Re: WRUW Friday Sept. 12.

I'll be wearing the 007 again today, at least during the day:

Image
by Willieboy
Thu Sep 11, 2014 6:54 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Thursday, 911 [']
Replies: 68
Views: 1138

Re: WRUW Thursday, 911 [']

Chris Galbraith wrote:CH6 :fro:
Welcome Chris. Nice watch!
by Willieboy
Thu Sep 11, 2014 9:20 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Thursday, 911 [']
Replies: 68
Views: 1138

Re: WRUW Thursday, 911 [']

Working from my home office today and wearing the 007:

Image
by Willieboy
Wed Sep 10, 2014 7:23 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Most under-rated
Replies: 26
Views: 953

Re: Most under-rated

The thrust of this thread, so far, seems to be on vintage classics. My post will be a little different. For as long as Deep Blue has been making watches, I have looked at the brand askance. I believed they were just an Asian junk brand. That changed to some extent when I purchased their Depthmaster ...
by Willieboy
Wed Sep 10, 2014 6:03 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Replies: 84
Views: 1338

Re: WRUW Wednesday, September 10, 2014

I do believe I'll strut the Kazimon today:

Image

Image
by Willieboy
Mon Sep 08, 2014 6:24 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW -Monday 08 Sept 14
Replies: 72
Views: 2358

Re: WRUW -Monday 08 Sept 14

I'll be enjoying the Depthmaster II today:

Image

Image
by Willieboy
Sun Sep 07, 2014 12:25 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - Sunday 7 Sept 2014
Replies: 76
Views: 1566

Re: WRUW - Sunday 7 Sept 2014

Switched to the Samurai this afternoon. This is such a pretty watch... don't know why I don't wear it more often.

Image
by Willieboy
Sun Sep 07, 2014 5:56 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - Sunday 7 Sept 2014
Replies: 76
Views: 1566

Re: WRUW - Sunday 7 Sept 2014

I'll be sporting the U1 this sabbath day:

Image
by Willieboy
Sat Sep 06, 2014 9:49 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Saturday Selection --->> 09/06/14
Replies: 49
Views: 1060

Re: Saturday Selection --->> 09/06/14

I'm enjoying the All Black MPP today:

Image

Image
by Willieboy
Thu Sep 04, 2014 6:47 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Thursday September 4, 2014
Replies: 125
Views: 1913

Re: WRUW Thursday September 4, 2014

I'm staying with the Sea-01 today:

Image
by Willieboy
Wed Sep 03, 2014 6:30 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Wednesday Sept. 3rd WRUW
Replies: 123
Views: 1687

Re: Wednesday Sept. 3rd WRUW

I'm going to join Nomadz and wear the Sea-01 Dubh Linn today:

Image

Image
by Willieboy
Tue Sep 02, 2014 7:43 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Tues 09/02/14
Replies: 78
Views: 1019

Re: WRUW Tues 09/02/14

DaveT wrote:Good morning DWC.

I picked up something new yesterday, thanks Jeff for making this happen! (and picking up the tab :thumbsup: )

Image

I love that one Dave. Congratulations!
by Willieboy
Tue Sep 02, 2014 7:41 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Tues 09/02/14
Replies: 78
Views: 1019

Re: WRUW Tues 09/02/14

Argggh, the start of yet another work week. I believe I'll brighten my mood with the U1:

Image
by Willieboy
Sun Aug 31, 2014 10:45 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Sunday, August 31, 2014
Replies: 64
Views: 992

Re: WRUW Sunday, August 31, 2014

I'm strutting the WCT 1000 today:

Image
by Willieboy
Fri Aug 29, 2014 8:19 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: TFIF WRUW 8-29-14
Replies: 98
Views: 1251

Re: TFIF WRUW 8-29-14

Zilla for me today:

Image
by Willieboy
Thu Aug 28, 2014 1:35 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Thursday Aug 28
Replies: 77
Views: 1169

Re: WRUW Thursday Aug 28

I'm enjoying the Triton 30atm today:

Image

Image
by Willieboy
Tue Aug 26, 2014 1:30 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Tuesday August 26, 2014
Replies: 70
Views: 2514

Re: WRUW Tuesday August 26, 2014

I've enjoyed the Deep Blue this wonderful day:

Image
by Willieboy
Sun Aug 24, 2014 12:17 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Sunday August 24, 2014
Replies: 79
Views: 1179

Re: WRUW Sunday August 24, 2014

I'm enjoying the Magrette MPP this sabbath day:

Image

Image
by Willieboy
Sat Aug 23, 2014 6:44 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Saturday 23rd..WRUW?
Replies: 94
Views: 2115

Re: Saturday 23rd..WRUW?

Deep Blue again today:

Image
by Willieboy
Fri Aug 22, 2014 10:36 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW TGIF Aug 22nd
Replies: 76
Views: 1310

Re: WRUW TGIF Aug 22nd

Yuk, it's lawn day and I'm wearing the 007:

Image