Search found 2807 matches

by RALAustin
Thu Aug 23, 2018 7:07 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 23 Aug 18
Replies: 55
Views: 1520

Re: WRUW 23 Aug 18

Daytona today!

Image
by RALAustin
Wed Aug 22, 2018 6:17 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: 22Aug18 wutchuwerrin?
Replies: 52
Views: 1339

Re: 22Aug18 wutchuwerrin?

Back to the Pepsi today!

Image
by RALAustin
Tue Aug 21, 2018 6:44 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Wruw 21/08
Replies: 42
Views: 1293

Re: Wruw 21/08

Aquanaut TT today after a week of the GMT.

Image
by RALAustin
Mon Aug 20, 2018 6:36 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: 20 AUG WRUW
Replies: 64
Views: 1621

Re: 20 AUG WRUW

GMTII to start the week!

Image
by RALAustin
Sun Aug 19, 2018 6:30 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Re: WRUW.... 19 Aug 18
Replies: 34
Views: 938

Re: Re: WRUW.... 19 Aug 18

Pepsi to end last night and to start this morning.

Image
by RALAustin
Fri Aug 17, 2018 6:59 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Fri Aug 17 - WRUW
Replies: 46
Views: 1208

Re: Fri Aug 17 - WRUW

Pepsi again today!

Image
by RALAustin
Thu Aug 16, 2018 7:29 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Wruw 16/8
Replies: 33
Views: 1033

Re: Wruw 16/8

Pepsi again today, and likely tomorrow as well!

Image
by RALAustin
Wed Aug 15, 2018 9:08 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 15 Aug 18
Replies: 71
Views: 1393

Re: WRUW 15 Aug 18

No big surprise here, Pepsi today!

Image
by RALAustin
Tue Aug 14, 2018 9:30 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 14 Aug 2018
Replies: 47
Views: 1421

Re: WRUW 14 Aug 2018

Never got a WRUW post out this am, but a big switch up (just to take a pic for now since I still need to take off stickers, etc..., which will happen tonight). To get this out of the way, this incoming makes no financial sense at all--none. BUT it really is the only watch out there that I have been ...
by RALAustin
Mon Aug 13, 2018 7:34 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Ever sold a watch because of weight?
Replies: 70
Views: 2775

Re: Ever sold a watch because of weight?

Yep. The reason I sold the U1 Pro. If it was titanium, I would wear it a ton.
by RALAustin
Fri Aug 10, 2018 6:25 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 10 Aug 18
Replies: 55
Views: 1763

Re: WRUW 10 Aug 18

VC on rubber today!

Image
by RALAustin
Thu Aug 09, 2018 8:36 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 8/9/18
Replies: 28
Views: 836

Re: WRUW 8/9/18

Sub today!

Image
by RALAustin
Tue Aug 07, 2018 6:53 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 07 Aug 18
Replies: 41
Views: 1166

Re: WRUW 07 Aug 18

Back after vacation and still digging out, but VC Overseas today.

Image
by RALAustin
Wed Jul 25, 2018 6:24 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Wruw 7/25/2018
Replies: 37
Views: 988

Re: Wruw 7/25/2018

Nautilus today!

Image
by RALAustin
Tue Jul 24, 2018 6:49 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW = 07 24 18 =
Replies: 33
Views: 1044

Re: WRUW = 07 24 18 =

VC Overseas today!

Image
by RALAustin
Mon Jul 23, 2018 6:29 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 23 July 18
Replies: 43
Views: 1722

Re: WRUW 23 July 18

Nautilus today!

Image
by RALAustin
Sat Jul 21, 2018 6:53 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - Saturday July 21st 2018
Replies: 39
Views: 1261

Re: WRUW - Saturday July 21st 2018

SD43 on RubberB for the Rolex deployant! I bought this watch for a RubberB or Everest strap. I have been partial to Everest on the Sub, but the RubberB with the wider strap was better on the DSSD. This is a good mix of the two, but I think I might still prefer an Everest version if/when they ever co...
by RALAustin
Fri Jul 20, 2018 6:26 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 7/20/18
Replies: 53
Views: 1490

Re: WRUW 7/20/18

Jeep99dad wrote:
Fri Jul 20, 2018 5:45 pm
And this just happened [emoji41]
Image
Congrats! Still one of my favorites, and I am wearing the ceramic version as I type this!
by RALAustin
Fri Jul 20, 2018 8:47 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 7/20/18
Replies: 53
Views: 1490

Re: WRUW 7/20/18

Aquanaut TT today!

Image
by RALAustin
Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:55 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 19 July 18
Replies: 24
Views: 744

Re: WRUW 19 July 18

VC today!

Image
by RALAustin
Wed Jul 18, 2018 6:33 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - Hump Day July 18
Replies: 47
Views: 1409

Re: WRUW - Hump Day July 18

Daytona today!

Image
by RALAustin
Tue Jul 17, 2018 6:28 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 17 July 18
Replies: 67
Views: 2081

Re: WRUW 17 July 18

Doxa today!

Image
by RALAustin
Mon Jul 16, 2018 6:28 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Monday July 16?
Replies: 64
Views: 1850

Re: WRUW Monday July 16?

VC today, on the rubber strap.

Image
by RALAustin
Sun Jul 15, 2018 6:54 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Sunday July 15, 2018
Replies: 37
Views: 1096

Re: WRUW Sunday July 15, 2018

SubC No Date on a Monta nato. Thought about one of these for a while, but was turned off by the price. Well, after a week, I have ordered two more. Love it, especially the floating keeper. it happens to be the perfect size for me so much easier to fit and wear without need for any threading of the s...
by RALAustin
Sat Jul 14, 2018 7:47 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 2018/07/14
Replies: 52
Views: 1530

Re: WRUW 2018/07/14

VC again, but trying out the leather strap.

Image
Image