Search found 2516 matches

by RALAustin
Sat Nov 04, 2017 8:31 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 4 Nov 17
Replies: 36
Views: 1053

Re: WRUW 4 Nov 17

682 today. Switched to a DAS canvas, and took some compare pics. The 682 is 130 grams on the OEM rubber and the case is 107 grams. http://i701.photobucket.com/albums/ww20/RALAustin/July%202016/IMG_4124_zpsldcuvunp.jpg http://i701.photobucket.com/albums/ww20/RALAustin/July%202016/IMG_4126_zpshefcnzek...
by RALAustin
Fri Nov 03, 2017 9:07 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 11/3
Replies: 60
Views: 1392

Re: WRUW 11/3

Nautilus today!

Image
by RALAustin
Wed Nov 01, 2017 6:19 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 1-NOV-2017
Replies: 35
Views: 926

Re: WRUW 1-NOV-2017

682 again today!

Image
Image
by RALAustin
Tue Oct 31, 2017 9:23 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 31 Oct 17 - Happy Halloween
Replies: 66
Views: 1703

Re: WRUW 31 Oct 17 - Happy Halloween

Change up! 42mm PAM 682 Sub! Panerai was my first real watch crush 10 plus years ago, and a 40mm PAM 48 was the first watch I bought over $3,000 or so. I have gone through a number of them over time with mostly Subs and Radiomirs, but have not owned one in a couple years (since selling the 106) in p...
by RALAustin
Tue Oct 31, 2017 6:36 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 31 Oct 17 - Happy Halloween
Replies: 66
Views: 1703

Re: WRUW 31 Oct 17 - Happy Halloween

GMT today for a bit longer, but waiting on Fed Ex to bring me a watch that was one of those no brainers for me when it was announced (similar to how I felt about the SubC, BP Bathy and Doxa 300 50th when they were announced). http://i701.photobucket.com/albums/ww20/RALAustin/July%202016/IMG_4073_zps...
by RALAustin
Sat Oct 28, 2017 6:09 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Diving Osprey Reef in Ozzieland
Replies: 35
Views: 859

Re: Diving Osprey Reef in Ozzieland

Amazing!
by RALAustin
Thu Oct 26, 2017 6:17 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 26 October 17
Replies: 66
Views: 1653

Re: WRUW 26 October 17

Daytona today!

Image
by RALAustin
Wed Oct 25, 2017 6:26 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Wed October 25
Replies: 32
Views: 861

Re: WRUW Wed October 25

Nautilus today!

Image
by RALAustin
Tue Oct 24, 2017 6:25 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW.....Tuesday 24th Oct 2017
Replies: 57
Views: 1350

Re: WRUW.....Tuesday 24th Oct 2017

Daytona today.

Image
by RALAustin
Tue Oct 10, 2017 6:34 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Tuesday - 10/10/17
Replies: 27
Views: 858

Re: WRUW Tuesday - 10/10/17

Sub today!

Image
by RALAustin
Mon Oct 09, 2017 6:19 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Wruw 09-10-17
Replies: 46
Views: 1258

Re: Wruw 09-10-17

Daytona today!

Image
by RALAustin
Fri Oct 06, 2017 9:40 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW = 6TH OCTOBER '17 =
Replies: 58
Views: 1421

Re: WRUW = 6TH OCTOBER '17 =

Nautilus today!

Image
by RALAustin
Thu Oct 05, 2017 7:30 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: :::::WTFRUW 10-5-17:::::
Replies: 45
Views: 1101

Re: :::::WTFRUW 10-5-17:::::

Daytona today!

Image
by RALAustin
Wed Oct 04, 2017 5:51 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Finally my FF is complete.
Replies: 47
Views: 1429

Re: Finally my FF is complete.

Awesome! You beat me to it!
by RALAustin
Wed Oct 04, 2017 9:09 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Wed 10•4•17
Replies: 39
Views: 883

Re: WRUW Wed 10•4•17

Nautilus today!

Image
by RALAustin
Tue Oct 03, 2017 6:58 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW > 10 03 17 < Tuesday
Replies: 31
Views: 961

Re: WRUW > 10 03 17 < Tuesday

Doxa SR today!

Image
by RALAustin
Sat Sep 30, 2017 5:26 pm
Forum: Doxa Forum
Topic: Pssst....it’s coming...
Replies: 152
Views: 5780

Re: Pssst....it’s coming...

Ordered.
by RALAustin
Fri Sep 29, 2017 1:44 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 29 Sep 17
Replies: 39
Views: 820

Re: WRUW 29 Sep 17

Switch up to the Doxa 800ti Sharkhunter -- thanks Ben! I have probably owned 25 Doxas (maybe more), but had never pulled the trigger on a 800ti version despite coming close a bunch of times on both the Pro and Sharky, and then later the M31. In theory, a ti Doxa would be ideal for me, but I was neve...
by RALAustin
Fri Sep 29, 2017 6:43 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 29 Sep 17
Replies: 39
Views: 820

Re: WRUW 29 Sep 17

Sub on a rainy morning in Central Texas.

Image
by RALAustin
Thu Sep 28, 2017 6:30 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Wruw 28th Sept 17
Replies: 37
Views: 769

Re: Wruw 28th Sept 17

Daytona today!

Image
by RALAustin
Tue Sep 26, 2017 6:52 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 26 Sep 17
Replies: 31
Views: 660

Re: WRUW 26 Sep 17

Sub today!

Image
by RALAustin
Mon Sep 25, 2017 7:30 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Monday - 09/25/17
Replies: 37
Views: 1061

Re: WRUW Monday - 09/25/17

Daytona today!

Image
by RALAustin
Sat Sep 23, 2017 7:53 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 23 Sep 17
Replies: 48
Views: 1101

Re: WRUW 23 Sep 17

Sinn EZM2 on DAS to start today!

Image
by RALAustin
Fri Sep 22, 2017 7:24 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW TGIF 22 Sep 2017
Replies: 44
Views: 1203

Re: WRUW TGIF 22 Sep 2017

Nautilus today!

Image
by RALAustin
Tue Sep 19, 2017 6:51 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 19 Sep 17
Replies: 56
Views: 1431

Re: WRUW 19 Sep 17

Nautilus today!

Image