Search found 743 matches

by flyskate
Mon Dec 17, 2018 5:09 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 17 Dec 18
Replies: 15
Views: 256

WRUW 17 Dec 18

Image
by flyskate
Sun Dec 16, 2018 6:14 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Sunday 12-16-18
Replies: 40
Views: 888

Re: WRUW Sunday 12-16-18

Image
by flyskate
Sat Dec 15, 2018 4:40 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Panerai Submersible Chrono - Guillaume Néry Edition
Replies: 13
Views: 412

Re: Panerai Submersible Chrono - Guillaume Néry Edition

I’ll get it back on track, it’s too big, dial looks like crap to me, and 21k means they’re smoking something.,just sayin’


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
by flyskate
Sat Dec 15, 2018 5:11 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW SATURDAY 12 15 18
Replies: 49
Views: 1323

Re: WRUW SATURDAY 12 15 18

Image
by flyskate
Fri Dec 14, 2018 5:20 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: The Perpetual Wrist Shot Thread
Replies: 578
Views: 81675

Re: The Perpetual Wrist Shot Thread

Image


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
by flyskate
Thu Dec 13, 2018 4:17 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW = Thursday 12 13 18 =
Replies: 29
Views: 754

Re: WRUW = Thursday 12 13 18 =

Image
by flyskate
Wed Dec 12, 2018 5:46 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: ----- WRUW Wed Dec 12th -----
Replies: 56
Views: 1408

Re: ----- WRUW Wed Dec 12th -----

Image
by flyskate
Tue Dec 11, 2018 5:08 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 11-DEC-2018
Replies: 38
Views: 960

Re: WRUW 11-DEC-2018

Image
by flyskate
Mon Dec 10, 2018 6:11 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: >>>> WRUW Mon Dec 10th <<<<
Replies: 33
Views: 953

Re: >>>> WRUW Mon Dec 10th <<<<

Image
by flyskate
Sun Dec 09, 2018 7:11 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: New member here...
Replies: 5
Views: 258

Re: New member here...

Welcome!!
by flyskate
Sun Dec 09, 2018 5:26 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 09 Dec 18
Replies: 50
Views: 1221

WRUW 09 Dec 18

Image
by flyskate
Sat Dec 08, 2018 5:31 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 08 Dec 18
Replies: 31
Views: 744

WRUW 08 Dec 18

Image
by flyskate
Fri Dec 07, 2018 4:55 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 07 Dec 18
Replies: 65
Views: 1605

WRUW 07 Dec 18

Image
by flyskate
Thu Dec 06, 2018 5:19 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: ••••• WRUW Thurs Dec 6th •••••
Replies: 42
Views: 975

WRUW 06 Dec 18

Image
by flyskate
Wed Dec 05, 2018 4:35 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Wednesday 12-05-18. WRUW
Replies: 54
Views: 1225

Re: Wednesday 12-05-18. WRUW

Image
by flyskate
Wed Dec 05, 2018 4:34 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Wednesday 12-05-18. WRUW
Replies: 54
Views: 1225

Re: Wednesday 12-05-18. WRUW

This landed yesterday! The thin case, domed sapphire, bronze bezel, red to black fume dial with rose gold indices hit the mark for me. The chocolate leather is nice, but this one will live on a black leather strap. https://i62.servimg.com/u/f62/15/90/22/27/ef98da10.jpg That's sharp! I like it!
by flyskate
Tue Dec 04, 2018 5:06 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Tues 4 Dec *WRUW*
Replies: 44
Views: 1137

Re: Tues 4 Dec *WRUW*

Image
by flyskate
Mon Dec 03, 2018 5:59 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: ::::: WRUW Mon Dec 3rd ::::::
Replies: 49
Views: 1228

Re: ::::: WRUW Mon Dec 3rd ::::::

Image
by flyskate
Sun Dec 02, 2018 4:51 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Sunday 12/02/2018
Replies: 35
Views: 895

Re: WRUW Sunday 12/02/2018

Image
by flyskate
Sat Dec 01, 2018 5:06 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 01 Dec 18
Replies: 69
Views: 1764

WRUW 01 Dec 18

Image
by flyskate
Fri Nov 30, 2018 6:04 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 30 Nov 18
Replies: 43
Views: 1345

WRUW 30 Nov 18

Image
by flyskate
Thu Nov 29, 2018 5:46 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 29 November 18
Replies: 50
Views: 1328

Re: WRUW 29 November 18

Image
by flyskate
Wed Nov 28, 2018 5:06 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: I found one. I finally found one.
Replies: 15
Views: 604

Re: I found one. I finally found one.

Nice pick up!!! Congrats!
by flyskate
Wed Nov 28, 2018 5:04 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 28 November 18
Replies: 41
Views: 1075

Re: WRUW 28 November 18

Image