Search found 1814 matches

by smellody
Sat May 18, 2019 8:08 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - Sat 5/18/19
Replies: 34
Views: 764

Re: WRUW - Sat 5/18/19

Image
by smellody
Thu May 16, 2019 9:48 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Picked up a Texas Timex
Replies: 24
Views: 622

Re: Picked up a Texas Timex

Very well done. I'm green with envy!
by smellody
Tue May 14, 2019 6:37 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: MFK
Replies: 39
Views: 1209

Re: MFK

I like the Rolex options.
by smellody
Sun May 12, 2019 11:22 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW ......Sunday 12th May 2019
Replies: 28
Views: 708

Re: WRUW ......Sunday 12th May 2019

Image
by smellody
Sat May 11, 2019 4:45 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Quick Rolex question
Replies: 24
Views: 644

Re: Quick Rolex question

aztecknight wrote:
Thu May 09, 2019 3:13 pm
I have heard that the copper in rose gold will oxidize and thus eventually you'd see it shift from rose to yellow gold. rolex is supposed to fix this issue though and that is why the call it EVERose.
Mine is still pink.
Image
by smellody
Sat May 11, 2019 4:06 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: SAT - 11 MAY - WRUW
Replies: 50
Views: 1144

Re: SAT - 11 MAY - WRUW

mattcantwin wrote:
Sat May 11, 2019 3:05 pm
flyskate wrote:
Sat May 11, 2019 10:53 am
Image
Sometimes I forget that this is perfection. :cheers:
True story... but one generation back for me.
by smellody
Sat May 11, 2019 4:06 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: SAT - 11 MAY - WRUW
Replies: 50
Views: 1144

Re: SAT - 11 MAY - WRUW

Image
by smellody
Mon May 06, 2019 6:45 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 06 May 19
Replies: 60
Views: 1237

Re: WRUW 06 May 19

Image
by smellody
Sun May 05, 2019 8:58 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Re: WRUW --- Sunday May 5th
Replies: 33
Views: 830

Re: Re: WRUW --- Sunday May 5th

Image
by smellody
Wed May 01, 2019 9:41 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Wruw May 1st
Replies: 29
Views: 716

Re: Wruw May 1st

Image
by smellody
Mon Apr 29, 2019 6:31 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Monday 29 April
Replies: 43
Views: 994

Re: WRUW Monday 29 April

Image

Oldie
by smellody
Mon Apr 29, 2019 5:31 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Monday 29 April
Replies: 43
Views: 994

Re: WRUW Monday 29 April

rockmastermike wrote:
Mon Apr 29, 2019 5:52 am
Jubilee or Oyster?

Image

Image
Oyster with the smooth bezel. Love it!
by smellody
Sun Apr 28, 2019 1:04 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW > 04 28 19 < Sunday
Replies: 27
Views: 566

Re: WRUW > 04 28 19 < Sunday

This old thing:

Image
by smellody
Sat Apr 27, 2019 12:00 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: SAT 26 April *WRUW*
Replies: 29
Views: 712

Re: SAT 26 April *WRUW*

Image
by smellody
Wed Apr 24, 2019 5:32 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 24 April 19
Replies: 29
Views: 538

Re: WRUW 24 April 19

:thatshot:
jaw wrote:
Wed Apr 24, 2019 4:23 pm
Image
by smellody
Wed Apr 24, 2019 5:32 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 24 April 19
Replies: 29
Views: 538

Re: WRUW 24 April 19

Nondive watch today.

Image
by smellody
Tue Apr 23, 2019 6:17 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Incoming (from Topper's)
Replies: 32
Views: 974

Re: Incoming (from Topper's)

Nice. Very clean watch.
by smellody
Tue Apr 23, 2019 8:41 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Anticipating A Rare Event Tomorrow
Replies: 18
Views: 639

Re: Anticipating A Rare Event Tomorrow

I'll stay tuned for the update!
by smellody
Tue Apr 23, 2019 6:13 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 23 April 2019
Replies: 30
Views: 731

Re: WRUW 23 April 2019

Image
by smellody
Mon Apr 22, 2019 4:10 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 22 April 19
Replies: 36
Views: 738

Re: WRUW 22 April 19

Image
by smellody
Sat Apr 20, 2019 10:44 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 20 April 19
Replies: 47
Views: 1129

Re: WRUW 20 April 19

Image
by smellody
Thu Apr 18, 2019 4:56 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW = 04 18 19 = Thursday
Replies: 47
Views: 1011

Re: WRUW = 04 18 19 = Thursday

Image
by smellody
Mon Apr 15, 2019 6:27 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 15 April 19
Replies: 31
Views: 734

Re: WRUW 15 April 19

Image
by smellody
Sun Apr 14, 2019 8:56 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW April 14th
Replies: 35
Views: 842

Re: WRUW April 14th

Image
by smellody
Sun Apr 14, 2019 2:15 pm
Forum: Rolex Forum
Topic: 4, 5 & 6 digit - I might be done for awhile
Replies: 25
Views: 977

Re: 4, 5 & 6 digit - I might be done for awhile

Nice trio!!!