Search found 1703 matches

by smellody
Tue Oct 23, 2018 7:15 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: —- WRUW 10/23/2018 —-
Replies: 35
Views: 596

Re: —- WRUW 10/23/2018 —-

Image
by smellody
Mon Oct 22, 2018 5:20 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 22 October 18
Replies: 55
Views: 1079

Re: WRUW 22 October 18

Image
by smellody
Fri Oct 19, 2018 5:26 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 19 October 18
Replies: 48
Views: 1236

Re: WRUW 19 October 18

Image
by smellody
Thu Oct 18, 2018 6:02 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: wruw = Oct 18th '18 =
Replies: 48
Views: 1051

Re: wruw = Oct 18th '18 =

Just in. "New," ok, ok 60 year old clasp. 1958 just like the watch! http://i.imgur.com/nqLzmW2.jpg There was a 93150 locking clasp on the rivet bracelet when I acquired the watch. This clasp has the HUGE ROLEX logo. http://i.imgur.com/n6tSCC3.jpg Back together..... this thing is ON FIRE! http://i.i...
by smellody
Thu Oct 18, 2018 4:19 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: wruw = Oct 18th '18 =
Replies: 48
Views: 1051

Re: wruw = Oct 18th '18 =

Just in. "New," ok, ok 60 year old clasp. 1958 just like the watch! http://i.imgur.com/nqLzmW2.jpg There was a 93150 locking clasp on the rivet bracelet when I acquired the watch. This clasp has the HUGE ROLEX logo. http://i.imgur.com/n6tSCC3.jpg Back together..... this thing is ON FIRE! http://i.im...
by smellody
Sun Oct 14, 2018 12:31 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 14 October 18
Replies: 54
Views: 1126

Re: WRUW 14 October 18

Image
by smellody
Sat Oct 13, 2018 9:48 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Wruw Sat 13th
Replies: 51
Views: 1370

Re: Wruw Sat 13th

Image
by smellody
Tue Oct 09, 2018 3:47 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 9 Oct 18
Replies: 40
Views: 1043

Re: WRUW 9 Oct 18

Image
by smellody
Sun Oct 07, 2018 7:33 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW = Sunday 7th Oct '18 =
Replies: 33
Views: 895

Re: WRUW = Sunday 7th Oct '18 =

Ceramic chocolate for me today.
Image
by smellody
Wed Oct 03, 2018 8:28 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Incoming Seawolf...
Replies: 23
Views: 671

Re: Incoming Seawolf...

Super!! Congratulations.
by smellody
Wed Oct 03, 2018 3:31 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 3rd Oct 18
Replies: 67
Views: 1569

Re: WRUW 3rd Oct 18

Image
by smellody
Sat Sep 29, 2018 12:16 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: SAT WRUW 9/29
Replies: 54
Views: 2174

Re: SAT WRUW 9/29

Image
by smellody
Wed Sep 19, 2018 4:09 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: SCORE!
Replies: 16
Views: 631

Re: SCORE!

Congrats! That is an excellent seller too!
by smellody
Sat Sep 08, 2018 7:29 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 08 SEP 18
Replies: 40
Views: 1125

Re: WRUW 08 SEP 18

Image
by smellody
Fri Sep 07, 2018 7:53 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Wruw Friday 07/09
Replies: 76
Views: 1740

Re: Wruw Friday 07/09

Image
by smellody
Thu Sep 06, 2018 11:44 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Thursday 09-06-2018
Replies: 44
Views: 1025

Re: WRUW Thursday 09-06-2018

Image
by smellody
Mon Sep 03, 2018 7:47 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 03 SEP 18
Replies: 39
Views: 1002

Re: WRUW 03 SEP 18

Image
by smellody
Sun Sep 02, 2018 7:40 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 02 SEP 18
Replies: 51
Views: 1326

Re: WRUW 02 SEP 18

Wrong side of the tracks

Image
by smellody
Sat Sep 01, 2018 8:02 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: SOTC
Replies: 21
Views: 729

Re: SOTC

Great collection!!
by smellody
Sat Sep 01, 2018 6:57 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 01 SEP 18
Replies: 43
Views: 1286

Re: WRUW 01 SEP 18

Image
by smellody
Fri Aug 31, 2018 7:24 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 31 Aug 18
Replies: 48
Views: 1408

Re: WRUW 31 Aug 18

Image
by smellody
Wed Aug 29, 2018 7:24 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 29 Aug 18
Replies: 49
Views: 1184

Re: WRUW 29 Aug 18

Image
by smellody
Tue Aug 28, 2018 7:37 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: The Next Watch
Replies: 98
Views: 4036

Re: The Next Watch

goaliechris wrote:
Tue Aug 28, 2018 7:25 pm
Oof. I want this badly.

https://www.instagram.com/p/Be_igwOh7Wc ... 47vselfr29





Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
That's awesome!
by smellody
Tue Aug 28, 2018 5:14 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: The Next Watch
Replies: 98
Views: 4036

Re: The Next Watch

As strange as it sounds I'd keep the DJ champagne TT for certain. You won't get much out of it and it's a classic which adds +1 for versatility sake. I have my personal preferences on the others in order but it's not my collection to liquidate. Actually, these aren't going anywhere. This is what I ...