Search found 1754 matches

by smellody
Fri Jan 18, 2019 11:34 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: === WRUW FRI JAN 18th ===
Replies: 39
Views: 768

Re: === WRUW FRI JAN 18th ===

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:
Blaine wrote:
Fri Jan 18, 2019 8:58 am
smellody wrote:Image
Incredible!!!


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
by smellody
Fri Jan 18, 2019 5:58 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: === WRUW FRI JAN 18th ===
Replies: 39
Views: 768

Re: === WRUW FRI JAN 18th ===

Image
by smellody
Thu Jan 17, 2019 5:44 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 17 Jan 19
Replies: 38
Views: 860

Re: WRUW 17 Jan 19

Image
by smellody
Mon Jan 14, 2019 7:25 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 14 Jan 2019
Replies: 48
Views: 983

Re: WRUW 14 Jan 2019

Image
by smellody
Tue Jan 08, 2019 8:55 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Rolex Deepsea D-Blue
Replies: 33
Views: 1342

Re: Rolex Deepsea D-Blue

Wow! That is awesome!!!
by smellody
Mon Jan 07, 2019 6:48 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: State Of Your Dive Watch Collection
Replies: 60
Views: 2609

Re: State Of Your Dive Watch Collection

Super collections. Here is mine:

Image

I know... a little oyster heavy...
by smellody
Sat Jan 05, 2019 10:27 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW **** 05 January 19****
Replies: 35
Views: 1139

Re: WRUW **** 05 January 19****

Image
by smellody
Fri Jan 04, 2019 3:53 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 4 January 2019
Replies: 41
Views: 1383

Re: WRUW 4 January 2019

Image
by smellody
Fri Jan 04, 2019 7:48 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 4 January 2019
Replies: 41
Views: 1383

Re: WRUW 4 January 2019

Hot Chocolate

Image
by smellody
Tue Jan 01, 2019 8:15 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Wruw Jan 1, 2019
Replies: 40
Views: 1245

Re: Wruw Jan 1, 2019

Image
by smellody
Sun Dec 30, 2018 8:25 pm
Forum: Rolex Forum
Topic: Suggestions for shopping for my first Rolex!!
Replies: 15
Views: 906

Re: Suggestions for shopping for my first Rolex!!

Buy low. Sell high.
by smellody
Sun Dec 30, 2018 8:10 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: 2018 ins & outs
Replies: 47
Views: 1913

Re: 2018 ins & outs

Great stuff!!!! For me... this is the only thing new for me: http://i.imgur.com/YqhTZ2F.jpg Took my steel dial TT Daytona 116523, Tudor Blue Lollipop 76100, two hydronauts, and my Black Bay to get it... Down to: '54 6205 Submariner '58 5508 Submariner '08 16610 Submariner 116515 Daytona 167188 GMT I...
by smellody
Sun Dec 30, 2018 11:58 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Sunday - 30 Dec - WRUW
Replies: 28
Views: 863

Re: Sunday - 30 Dec - WRUW

Image
by smellody
Thu Dec 27, 2018 2:02 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 27 December 18
Replies: 42
Views: 1025

Re: WRUW 27 December 18

Image
by smellody
Tue Dec 25, 2018 4:09 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 25 December 18
Replies: 46
Views: 1527

Re: WRUW 25 December 18

Image
by smellody
Tue Dec 25, 2018 8:47 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 25 December 18
Replies: 46
Views: 1527

Re: WRUW 25 December 18

Merry Christmas!!

Image
by smellody
Sat Dec 22, 2018 3:15 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW = 12 22 18 = Saturday
Replies: 37
Views: 1039

Re: WRUW = 12 22 18 = Saturday

Image
by smellody
Sat Dec 15, 2018 6:42 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW SATURDAY 12 15 18
Replies: 49
Views: 1512

Re: WRUW SATURDAY 12 15 18

Image
by smellody
Sun Dec 09, 2018 11:13 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 09 Dec 18
Replies: 50
Views: 1331

Re: WRUW 09 Dec 18

Image
by smellody
Tue Dec 04, 2018 10:10 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Tues 4 Dec *WRUW*
Replies: 44
Views: 1268

Re: Tues 4 Dec *WRUW*

Image
by smellody
Mon Dec 03, 2018 4:51 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: ::::: WRUW Mon Dec 3rd ::::::
Replies: 49
Views: 1293

Re: ::::: WRUW Mon Dec 3rd ::::::

Image
by smellody
Sun Dec 02, 2018 7:09 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Sunday 12/02/2018
Replies: 35
Views: 998

Re: WRUW Sunday 12/02/2018

Hot chocolate

Image
by smellody
Fri Nov 30, 2018 6:23 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 30 Nov 18
Replies: 43
Views: 1428

Re: WRUW 30 Nov 18

One more day

Image
by smellody
Thu Nov 29, 2018 5:30 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 29 November 18
Replies: 50
Views: 1385

Re: WRUW 29 November 18

Just this here old, nonceramic watch...

Image