Search found 159 matches

by force_quit
Wed Jun 09, 2010 7:24 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: help identifying a thin chrono
Replies: 4
Views: 323

Re: help identifying a thin chrono

Thanks!!
by force_quit
Wed Jun 09, 2010 7:00 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: help identifying a thin chrono
Replies: 4
Views: 323

help identifying a thin chrono

Trying to help a friend identify this watch. Looks German to me.
Image

Thanks!
by force_quit
Tue Apr 13, 2010 5:46 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: 4-13-10 WRUW
Replies: 32
Views: 458

Re: 4-13-10 WRUW

Wilson 2000m
Image
by force_quit
Sat Mar 27, 2010 5:38 pm
Forum: Music, Movies, Cars, Bikes & Sports
Topic: How to NOT do a burnout...
Replies: 36
Views: 740

Re: How to NOT do a burnout...

But can they write the car's name? (scrub to 0:36)
by force_quit
Wed Mar 17, 2010 6:26 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW for St. Patrick's Day?
Replies: 31
Views: 530

Re: WRUW for St. Patrick's Day?

Zinex Trimix GMT Black Pirate
Image
by force_quit
Tue Mar 16, 2010 3:16 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: 3/16---Wrist Check....
Replies: 39
Views: 922

Re: 3/16---Wrist Check....

Heliox
Image
Image
by force_quit
Thu Mar 11, 2010 6:29 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: 3/11/10 - WRUW
Replies: 36
Views: 549

Re: 3/11/10 - WRUW

Heliox
Image
by force_quit
Wed Mar 10, 2010 8:34 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: 3-10..WUW
Replies: 47
Views: 687

Re: 3-10..WUW

Halios Holotype (waiting for my Bluering!)

Image
by force_quit
Tue Mar 09, 2010 8:37 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Automatics...put it on your right arm and it`ll run forever
Replies: 14
Views: 383

Re: Automatics...put it on your right arm and it`ll run forever

polaco23 wrote::lol:

there was another clip of him dunking it in water and pretending to be jacque cousteau. :grin:


The full clip for part 2
by force_quit
Mon Mar 08, 2010 8:03 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: 3/8/10 - WRUW
Replies: 36
Views: 574

Re: 3/8/10 - WRUW

BaliHa'i
Image
by force_quit
Sun Mar 07, 2010 5:32 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: 3/7/10 - WRUW
Replies: 27
Views: 554

Re: 3/7/10 - WRUW

Today's watches are brought to you by the letter H :lol:

H'ai-Q in the morning
Image

Heliox in the afternoon
Image
by force_quit
Sat Mar 06, 2010 5:52 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: 3/6/10 - Saturday's choice
Replies: 34
Views: 627

Re: 3/6/10 - Saturday's choice

BaliHa'i PVD
Image
by force_quit
Fri Mar 05, 2010 3:07 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: The Perpetual Wrist Shot Thread
Replies: 572
Views: 80829

Re: DWC Index Page Wrist Shots

Not sure how I missed this thread the first time around.

Image
by force_quit
Fri Mar 05, 2010 6:02 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: 3/5/10 - WRUW Friday!
Replies: 35
Views: 619

Re: 3/5/10 - WRUW Friday!

Heliox
Image
by force_quit
Thu Mar 04, 2010 5:52 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: 3/4/10 - WRUW (on wrist or crotch)
Replies: 37
Views: 831

Re: 3/4/10 - WRUW (on wrist or crotch)

Wilson
Image
by force_quit
Tue Mar 02, 2010 12:25 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Tuesday 2nd of March
Replies: 46
Views: 713

Re: WRUW Tuesday 2nd of March

Heliox
Image
by force_quit
Wed Feb 24, 2010 10:32 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW for Hump Day 2-24-10
Replies: 33
Views: 494

Re: WRUW for Hump Day 2-24-10

Wilson on Wednesday
Image
Image
by force_quit
Tue Feb 23, 2010 8:47 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: 2/23--WUW
Replies: 31
Views: 447

Re: 2/23--WUW

BaliHa'i
Image
by force_quit
Sun Feb 21, 2010 8:23 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Sunday 02/21/10 WRUW
Replies: 32
Views: 555

Re: Sunday 02/21/10 WRUW

Heliox
Image
by force_quit
Fri Feb 19, 2010 5:35 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW...Friday, Feb. 19...........TGIF!
Replies: 28
Views: 453

Re: WRUW...Friday, Feb. 19...........TGIF!

BaliHa'i
Image
by force_quit
Tue Feb 16, 2010 6:23 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 2-16-10
Replies: 31
Views: 476

Re: WRUW 2-16-10

Wilson on BaliHa'i strap
Image
by force_quit
Mon Feb 15, 2010 8:57 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: 2/15 WRUW
Replies: 31
Views: 605

Re: 2/15 WRUW

Heliox
Image
by force_quit
Wed Feb 10, 2010 5:07 pm
Forum: Music, Movies, Cars, Bikes & Sports
Topic: If you were a Challenger SRT, what color would you be?
Replies: 20
Views: 705

Re: If you were a Challenger SRT, what color would you be?

I voted purple. But for me I'd pick black. Of course I'm an "all cars should be black and if not black than silver" kind of guy (except exotics).

Current ride - silver, wife's - black. Then going back further for me - black, silver, black, black.
by force_quit
Wed Feb 10, 2010 9:50 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - Wednesday 10th of Feb
Replies: 36
Views: 530

Re: WRUW - Wednesday 10th of Feb

BaliHa'i
Image
by force_quit
Mon Feb 08, 2010 6:28 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Monday--2/8 WUW
Replies: 21
Views: 439

Re: Monday--2/8 WUW

BaliHa'i
Image