Search found 1545 matches

by sub600
Wed Jun 20, 2018 5:41 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 20 June 18
Replies: 58
Views: 1184

Re: WRUW 20 June 18

Image
by sub600
Mon Jun 18, 2018 6:42 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 18 June 18
Replies: 38
Views: 783

Re: WRUW 18 June 18

still

Image
by sub600
Sun Jun 17, 2018 11:29 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW = Sunday 06 17 18 =
Replies: 46
Views: 1075

Re: WRUW = Sunday 06 17 18 =

jimyritz wrote:
Sun Jun 17, 2018 5:14 am
sub600 wrote:
Sun Jun 17, 2018 3:54 am
Image
-------------
Nice combo for today's World Cup--Germany vs Mexico..
Thanks !


But what a bad game from Germany :ugeek:
by sub600
Sun Jun 17, 2018 3:54 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW = Sunday 06 17 18 =
Replies: 46
Views: 1075

WRUW = Sunday 06 17 18 =

Image
by sub600
Sat Jun 16, 2018 3:34 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 16 June 18
Replies: 38
Views: 956

Re: WRUW 16 June 18

Image
by sub600
Fri Jun 15, 2018 8:07 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 15 June 18
Replies: 49
Views: 1001

Re: WRUW 15 June 18

Image
by sub600
Tue Jun 12, 2018 4:47 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 12 June 18
Replies: 37
Views: 767

Re: WRUW 12 June 18

Image
by sub600
Mon Jun 11, 2018 11:09 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Monday the 11th
Replies: 45
Views: 1144

Re: Monday the 11th

Image
by sub600
Sat Jun 09, 2018 9:01 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 9 June 18
Replies: 47
Views: 1242

Re: WRUW 9 June 18

nothing new here

Image
by sub600
Fri Jun 08, 2018 9:41 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: R.E.D Friday - 6/8
Replies: 44
Views: 1082

Re: R.E.D Friday - 6/8

Image
by sub600
Thu Jun 07, 2018 1:56 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 7th June 18
Replies: 37
Views: 860

Re: WRUW 7th June 18

Image
by sub600
Mon Jun 04, 2018 11:27 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Dive Shots for Divers who Dive
Replies: 31
Views: 1371

Re: Dive Shots for Divers who Dive

some ultracool shots here :fro:

a shot before go deep, planed depth 60m
Image

Image
by sub600
Sun Jun 03, 2018 2:27 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW -- Sat June 2nd 2018 --
Replies: 26
Views: 770

Re: WRUW -- Sat June 2nd 2018 --

mattcantwin wrote:
Sat Jun 02, 2018 8:38 am
sub600 wrote:
Sat Jun 02, 2018 7:44 am
installed a new battery today

Image
Nice shot. :thumbsup:

Thank you Sir ! :cheers:
by sub600
Sun Jun 03, 2018 2:13 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 3 June 18
Replies: 22
Views: 556

Re: WRUW 3 June 18

Image
by sub600
Sat Jun 02, 2018 7:44 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW -- Sat June 2nd 2018 --
Replies: 26
Views: 770

Re: WRUW -- Sat June 2nd 2018 --

installed a new battery today

Image
by sub600
Wed May 30, 2018 12:02 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW = May 30th '18 =
Replies: 36
Views: 816

WRUW = May 30th '18 =

Image
by sub600
Mon May 28, 2018 7:19 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 28 May 18
Replies: 25
Views: 741

Re: WRUW 28 May 18

Image
by sub600
Sun May 27, 2018 6:08 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW = Sunday May 27th '18 =
Replies: 41
Views: 1300

Re: WRUW = Sunday May 27th '18 =

raf42 wrote:
Sun May 27, 2018 6:03 am
Image
niiiiice :thumbsup:
by sub600
Sun May 27, 2018 12:30 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW = Sunday May 27th '18 =
Replies: 41
Views: 1300

WRUW = Sunday May 27th '18 =

Image
by sub600
Sat May 26, 2018 4:53 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW = Saturday May 26th '18 =
Replies: 39
Views: 1478

WRUW = Saturday May 26th '18 =

Image
by sub600
Fri May 25, 2018 8:20 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: On the Wrist 25-May-2018
Replies: 44
Views: 1552

Re: On the Wrist 25-May-2018

Image
by sub600
Tue May 22, 2018 5:10 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 22 May 18
Replies: 39
Views: 1254

Re: WRUW 22 May 18

Image
by sub600
Mon May 21, 2018 9:38 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 21 May 18
Replies: 28
Views: 920

Re: WRUW 21 May 18

Image