Search found 479 matches

by alund
Thu Jan 18, 2018 5:36 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Jan 18
Replies: 29
Views: 295

Re: WRUW Jan 18

Image
by alund
Mon Jan 15, 2018 3:10 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Wruw Monday jan15
Replies: 53
Views: 1032

Re: Wruw Monday jan15

Image
by alund
Thu Jan 11, 2018 3:15 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 11 Jan 18
Replies: 49
Views: 743

Re: WRUW 11 Jan 18

Image
by alund
Fri Dec 08, 2017 6:40 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: New to forum
Replies: 55
Views: 2164

Re: New to forum

Welcome to the forum...
by alund
Wed Dec 06, 2017 2:55 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 6-DEC-2017
Replies: 73
Views: 1404

WRUW 6-DEC-2017

Image
by alund
Thu Nov 30, 2017 4:40 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 30 Nov 2017
Replies: 57
Views: 1306

Re: WRUW 30 Nov 2017

Still wearing the 106
Image
by alund
Wed Nov 29, 2017 2:52 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 29 November 2017
Replies: 35
Views: 860

Re: WRUW 29 November 2017

PAM 106
Image
by alund
Fri Nov 17, 2017 6:51 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 17 Nov 17
Replies: 66
Views: 1617

Re: WRUW 17 Nov 17

Jeep99dad wrote:
Fri Nov 17, 2017 6:27 am
TGIF [emoji1][emoji274]
What else but the new IWC MKXVIII Heritage Titanium for FliegerFriday [emoji574]️
Have a great day
B
Image
Really like this one, Congrats :clap:
by alund
Fri Nov 17, 2017 3:10 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 17 Nov 17
Replies: 66
Views: 1617

Re: WRUW 17 Nov 17

Image
by alund
Thu Nov 16, 2017 3:04 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW.......16th Nov 2017
Replies: 61
Views: 1481

Re: WRUW.......16th Nov 2017

Image
by alund
Wed Nov 15, 2017 2:59 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 15 NOV
Replies: 51
Views: 1299

Re: WRUW 15 NOV

Image
by alund
Tue Nov 14, 2017 3:22 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 14 Nov 2017
Replies: 62
Views: 1518

Re: WRUW 14 Nov 2017

Image
by alund
Wed Nov 08, 2017 3:52 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 8 Nov 17
Replies: 53
Views: 1301

Re: WRUW 8 Nov 17

Image
by alund
Tue Nov 07, 2017 2:51 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Wruw Tuesday nov7
Replies: 39
Views: 979

Re: Wruw Tuesday nov7

Oris Staghorn
Image
by alund
Fri Nov 03, 2017 8:25 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 11/3
Replies: 60
Views: 1450

Re: WRUW 11/3

Panerai7 wrote:
Fri Nov 03, 2017 5:40 am
#pilotfriday

Image
One day I will own one. Just outstanding !!
by alund
Thu Nov 02, 2017 4:01 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 2-Nov-2017
Replies: 30
Views: 903

WRUW 2-Nov-2017

IWC Big Pilot Today
Image
by alund
Wed Nov 01, 2017 6:05 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 1-NOV-2017
Replies: 35
Views: 962

Re: WRUW 1-NOV-2017

ericf4 wrote:
Wed Nov 01, 2017 5:44 am
alund wrote:Image
I had only seen these with the ceramic bezel. Looks good in steel!

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk
Saw this version and I said this one for me...
by alund
Wed Nov 01, 2017 3:12 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 1-NOV-2017
Replies: 35
Views: 962

WRUW 1-NOV-2017

Image
by alund
Thu Oct 26, 2017 9:20 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 26 October 17
Replies: 66
Views: 1696

Re: WRUW 26 October 17

Jeep99dad wrote:
Thu Oct 26, 2017 7:07 am
alund wrote:IWC Day (Yes I just noticed the day is wrong :shrug: )
Image
[emoji7][emoji12]so nice
Thanks Brice. I've owned this one since 2002 and have to say it's one of my favorites.
by alund
Thu Oct 26, 2017 2:51 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 26 October 17
Replies: 66
Views: 1696

Re: WRUW 26 October 17

IWC Day (Yes I just noticed the day is wrong :shrug: )
Image
by alund
Tue Sep 26, 2017 3:19 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 26 Sep 17
Replies: 31
Views: 682

Re: WRUW 26 Sep 17

Fortis kind of day
Image
by alund
Thu Sep 07, 2017 9:27 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Wruw 07/09
Replies: 43
Views: 1240

Re: Wruw 07/09

A watch I've owned for 37 Years
Image
by alund
Tue Aug 29, 2017 7:22 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Tuesday 29 August 2017
Replies: 44
Views: 1203

Re: WRUW Tuesday 29 August 2017

Image
by alund
Thu Aug 17, 2017 3:03 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW THURSDAY 17 AUG
Replies: 65
Views: 1687

Re: WRUW THURSDAY 17 AUG

Pilot time today

Image
by alund
Wed Aug 16, 2017 3:10 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW > Wednesday 08 16 17 <
Replies: 37
Views: 1068

Re: WRUW > Wednesday 08 16 17 <

Image