Search found 515 matches

by alund
Wed Oct 17, 2018 3:04 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: In the North of Bali for some deeper dives
Replies: 45
Views: 798

Re: In the North of Bali for some deeper dives

Really cool pictures, thanks for sharing our dive with us.
by alund
Mon Oct 15, 2018 3:07 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 15 October 18
Replies: 34
Views: 947

Re: WRUW 15 October 18

Something New from Raven

Image
Image
by alund
Wed Oct 10, 2018 4:56 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 10 -10 - 18
Replies: 39
Views: 1063

Re: WRUW 10 -10 - 18

Back to Tudor
Image
by alund
Thu Sep 06, 2018 10:42 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: IWC don't make 'em like they used to
Replies: 46
Views: 1495

Re: IWC don't make 'em like they used to

I'll second that it's a keeper https://i.imgur.com/tDzNI6J.jpg These old Pilot bracelets are so damned good. Perfect brushed finish, and the pyramid-shaped beads bring depth and texture without the bling. Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk That bracelet is one of the best for sure. Sure beats the b...
by alund
Thu Sep 06, 2018 3:16 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: IWC don't make 'em like they used to
Replies: 46
Views: 1495

Re: IWC don't make 'em like they used to

I'll second that it's a keeper

Image
by alund
Wed Sep 05, 2018 3:33 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 5-Sept-2018
Replies: 45
Views: 1115

WRUW 5-Sept-2018

Image
by alund
Fri Aug 31, 2018 7:42 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 31 Aug 18
Replies: 48
Views: 1407

Re: WRUW 31 Aug 18

Nellipj wrote:
Fri Aug 31, 2018 3:39 am
alund wrote:Image
Perfection!! That is so hot!


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Thanks - It was my first real good watch I ever purchased
by alund
Fri Aug 31, 2018 2:57 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 31 Aug 18
Replies: 48
Views: 1407

Re: WRUW 31 Aug 18

Image
by alund
Mon Aug 20, 2018 9:48 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Mido's Ocean Star 600M Diver
Replies: 33
Views: 1601

Re: Mido's Ocean Star 600M Diver

Agree the PVD version is very nice..
by alund
Wed Aug 15, 2018 3:33 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 15 Aug 18
Replies: 71
Views: 1308

Re: WRUW 15 Aug 18

Image
by alund
Mon Aug 13, 2018 6:15 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 13 Aug 18
Replies: 37
Views: 1226

Re: WRUW 13 Aug 18

Image
by alund
Wed Aug 01, 2018 10:07 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Sometimes a watch is one-of-a-kind for a reason...
Replies: 14
Views: 536

Re: Sometimes a watch is one-of-a-kind for a reason...

Unless it's an Invicta, then they will make thousands of them :lol:
by alund
Thu Jul 12, 2018 4:08 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW July 12th
Replies: 36
Views: 1091

Re: WRUW July 12th

:grin: Smart watch for a dumb person
Image
by alund
Mon Jul 09, 2018 5:57 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 9 July 19
Replies: 45
Views: 1229

Re: WRUW 9 July 19

My oldest watch I own

Image
by alund
Fri May 25, 2018 2:53 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: On the Wrist 25-May-2018
Replies: 44
Views: 1680

On the Wrist 25-May-2018

My PAM 106 Today
Image
by alund
Wed May 23, 2018 7:10 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: On the wrist, Wednesday 05-23-2018....
Replies: 32
Views: 1305

Re: On the wrist, Wednesday 05-23-2018....

IWC 3713 Today
Image
by alund
Tue May 08, 2018 4:02 am
Forum: Micro Brands
Topic: Monta Basel releases just went hot!
Replies: 92
Views: 5359

Re: Monta Basel releases just went hot!

I asked Justin at Monta if they had any comparison shots of and Ocean King and a Tudor Black Bay. Below is what they sent me as I wanted to see how they looked against one another
Image
Image
by alund
Wed May 02, 2018 3:07 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 2 May 18
Replies: 44
Views: 1269

Re: WRUW 2 May 18

Image
by alund
Tue May 01, 2018 3:05 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 1-May2018
Replies: 35
Views: 997

WRUW 1-May2018

Image
by alund
Thu Apr 26, 2018 4:00 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW = April 26th '18 = Thursday
Replies: 45
Views: 1192

Re: WRUW = April 26th '18 = Thursday

Image
by alund
Tue Apr 24, 2018 7:42 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WURW 24, Apr 2018
Replies: 37
Views: 1002

Re: WURW 24, Apr 2018

Image
by alund
Thu Apr 12, 2018 2:54 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 12 April 18
Replies: 55
Views: 1716

Re: WRUW 12 April 18

Image