Search found 4077 matches

by el presidente
Thu Jun 07, 2018 9:35 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 7th June 18
Replies: 37
Views: 977

Re: WRUW 7th June 18

Image


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
by el presidente
Sat Jun 02, 2018 7:58 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW -- Sat June 2nd 2018 --
Replies: 26
Views: 871

Re: WRUW -- Sat June 2nd 2018 --

Image


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
by el presidente
Tue May 29, 2018 4:34 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 29 May 18
Replies: 35
Views: 985

Re: WRUW 29 May 18

Image


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
by el presidente
Sat May 19, 2018 7:41 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW.....Royal wedding day 19th May
Replies: 42
Views: 1706

Re: WRUW.....Royal wedding day 19th May

Image


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
by el presidente
Sat May 19, 2018 7:40 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW.....Royal wedding day 19th May
Replies: 42
Views: 1706

Re: WRUW.....Royal wedding day 19th May

Image


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
by el presidente
Wed May 16, 2018 5:28 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 16 May 18
Replies: 44
Views: 1503

Re: WRUW 16 May 18

Image


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
by el presidente
Mon May 14, 2018 9:18 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW May 14th
Replies: 47
Views: 1256

Re: WRUW May 14th

Image


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
by el presidente
Thu May 10, 2018 4:25 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 10.5.18
Replies: 32
Views: 1002

WRUW 10.5.18

Image

BASM today[emoji17][emoji38]


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
by el presidente
Wed May 09, 2018 9:48 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Weds 9th May
Replies: 35
Views: 1088

Re: WRUW Weds 9th May

Image

Have a great weekend![emoji23]


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
by el presidente
Sun Nov 12, 2017 5:14 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 12 Nov 17
Replies: 35
Views: 1188

Re: WRUW 12 Nov 17

Image
by el presidente
Sat Aug 12, 2017 4:25 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 12 Aug 17
Replies: 74
Views: 2170

Re: WRUW 12 Aug 17

Image
by el presidente
Tue Jul 18, 2017 10:35 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 18 July 17
Replies: 60
Views: 1760

Re: WRUW 18 July 17

Image
by el presidente
Fri Jul 07, 2017 11:23 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 7 - 7 - 17
Replies: 57
Views: 2109

Re: WRUW 7 - 7 - 17

Image

White Russian and Stowa[emoji173]️
by el presidente
Wed May 24, 2017 10:26 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW May 24th
Replies: 68
Views: 1779

Re: WRUW May 24th

Image
by el presidente
Fri Nov 25, 2016 5:42 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - Friday 11/25/2016
Replies: 57
Views: 2305

Re: WRUW - Friday 11/25/2016

Have a nice weekend all:)

Image
by el presidente
Fri Nov 11, 2016 5:09 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: TGIF >>> 11-11-16 <<<
Replies: 66
Views: 1347

Re: TGIF >>> 11-11-16 <<<

Image
by el presidente
Thu Nov 10, 2016 1:28 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 11.10.2016
Replies: 61
Views: 1273

Re: WRUW 11.10.2016

Image
by el presidente
Thu Oct 06, 2016 10:06 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Congratulations to Silje!
Replies: 37
Views: 623

Re: Congratulations to Silje!

Btw, Silje says Hi, and thank you all:)
by el presidente
Thu Oct 06, 2016 10:01 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Congratulations to Silje!
Replies: 37
Views: 623

Re: Congratulations to Silje!

Captdave wrote:
R@cerx wrote:
toxicavenger wrote:Nice work. Hey if you need any Teamsters to help then let me know. We can break some legs!!!
They are Teamsters.
No longshoremen? ILWU missing the boat on this.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Its longshoremen, but we under the same umbrella as Teamsters:)
by el presidente
Wed Oct 05, 2016 7:52 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Congratulations to Silje!
Replies: 37
Views: 623

Re: Congratulations to Silje!

Hey the real question is, did she every recover from her back injury??? Hey Terry. She had the back surgery, but she got some nerve damage to her left leg. She might have a new operation on her leg(moving some muscles etc) the issue is her ancle, she cant keep her foot straight when walking. But we...
by el presidente
Tue Oct 04, 2016 11:30 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Congratulations to Silje!
Replies: 37
Views: 623

Re: Congratulations to Silje!

Thanks alot, Mark:)
A change is finally coming.
Hopefully ill be back working full time again..and afford to buy some watches again.lol
by el presidente
Sun Jul 24, 2016 10:37 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WTFRUW 07.24.2016
Replies: 57
Views: 1032

Re: WTFRUW 07.24.2016

BASM FTW:pImage


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
by el presidente
Fri Jul 22, 2016 5:23 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Friday 7/22/16 WTFRUW
Replies: 84
Views: 1307

Re: Friday 7/22/16 WTFRUW

Image


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
by el presidente
Thu Jul 21, 2016 5:48 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW -> Thursday 07-21-16 <-
Replies: 63
Views: 1060

Re: WRUW -> Thursday 07-21-16 <-

Image


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
by el presidente
Sat Jun 18, 2016 8:37 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 6.18.16
Replies: 86
Views: 1196

Re: WRUW 6.18.16

Image


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk