Search found 1318 matches

by bpax
Fri Mar 22, 2019 8:49 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: TGIF --- WRUW FRI March 22nd
Replies: 41
Views: 1032

Re: TGIF --- WRUW FRI March 22nd

mattcantwin wrote:
Fri Mar 22, 2019 5:45 am
Image
The more I see pics of this one, the more I love it. Looks fantastic.
by bpax
Sun Mar 17, 2019 12:24 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 17 March 19
Replies: 50
Views: 1350

Re: WRUW 17 March 19

r.palace wrote:
Sun Mar 17, 2019 9:37 am
Image

Impromptu prop use
:love:
by bpax
Thu Mar 14, 2019 6:40 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: If you had to pare down your collection to 2 watches.......
Replies: 66
Views: 2497

Re: If you had to pare down your collection to 2 watches.......

Great question. I have been struggling lately trying to get down to 4 - 5 core pieces. To answer you question, today I would go with a vintage steel DJ that my dad left me and probably my pepsi 16710. Tomorrow you might get a different answer, but it would be extremely hard to part with either of th...
by bpax
Wed Mar 13, 2019 7:39 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: SOTC 2019...
Replies: 27
Views: 778

Re: SOTC 2019...

Great group!
by bpax
Mon Mar 11, 2019 9:16 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 11 March 19
Replies: 33
Views: 903

Re: WRUW 11 March 19

Image
by bpax
Sun Mar 10, 2019 7:38 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Bremont MBIII LE
Replies: 35
Views: 1314

Re: Bremont MBIII LE

Glad to hear he is back with Bremont. On another note, I noticed on the Timeless website that Bremont is no longer listed as one of the brands they carry.
by bpax
Wed Mar 06, 2019 11:05 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: And we’re back.... WITH TAPATALK (Thanks, Andrew!)
Replies: 62
Views: 2504

Re: And we’re back.... WITH TAPATALK (Thanks, Andrew!)

Excellent! Thanks, Andrew!
by bpax
Fri Mar 01, 2019 7:44 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Friday =1st March '19=
Replies: 61
Views: 1479

Re: WRUW Friday =1st March '19=

matt.wu wrote:
Fri Mar 01, 2019 4:45 pm
SN0008 :thumbsup:

On Toxic Shiznit

Image

(posted via mobile browser) :)
:thatshot:

These new Ares pics are making me want to get my credit card out.
by bpax
Tue Feb 26, 2019 9:25 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Tuesday 26-Feb-2019
Replies: 49
Views: 1273

Re: WRUW Tuesday 26-Feb-2019

Image
by bpax
Fri Feb 15, 2019 9:11 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 15 Feb 19
Replies: 42
Views: 1146

Re: WRUW 15 Feb 19

Image
by bpax
Tue Feb 12, 2019 9:07 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: ***WRUW Tuesday Feb 12th***
Replies: 32
Views: 790

Re: ***WRUW Tuesday Feb 12th***

Image
by bpax
Mon Feb 11, 2019 1:32 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: === WRUW MON FEB 11th ===
Replies: 31
Views: 813

Re: === WRUW MON FEB 11th ===

rockmastermike wrote:
Mon Feb 11, 2019 5:47 am
Image
:love: :thatshot:
by bpax
Mon Feb 11, 2019 7:35 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: === WRUW MON FEB 11th ===
Replies: 31
Views: 813

Re: === WRUW MON FEB 11th ===

Image
by bpax
Sun Feb 10, 2019 3:50 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Re: WRUW Sunday 10 Feb 2019
Replies: 55
Views: 1039

Re: WRUW Sunday 10 Feb 2019

Image
by bpax
Tue Feb 05, 2019 9:30 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 05 Feb 19
Replies: 34
Views: 753

Re: WRUW 05 Feb 19

Image
by bpax
Tue Jan 29, 2019 7:45 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 29 January 19
Replies: 31
Views: 934

Re: WRUW 29 January 19

Image
by bpax
Sun Jan 27, 2019 6:28 pm
Forum: Micro Brands
Topic: What Microbrand are you wearing today ?
Replies: 918
Views: 47514

Re: What Microbrand are you wearing today ?

Grahamcombat wrote:
Sun Jan 27, 2019 3:40 pm
Image
Dayum! That's smokin' hot.
by bpax
Fri Jan 25, 2019 9:06 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 25 Jan
Replies: 50
Views: 1552

Re: WRUW 25 Jan

Image
by bpax
Wed Jan 23, 2019 9:28 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 23 January 2019
Replies: 29
Views: 939

Re: WRUW 23 January 2019

Image
by bpax
Tue Jan 22, 2019 9:33 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 22 January 19
Replies: 44
Views: 1204

Re: WRUW 22 January 19

Image
by bpax
Fri Jan 18, 2019 8:23 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: === WRUW FRI JAN 18th ===
Replies: 42
Views: 1236

Re: === WRUW FRI JAN 18th ===

Image
by bpax
Mon Jan 14, 2019 6:51 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 14 Jan 2019
Replies: 48
Views: 1266

Re: WRUW 14 Jan 2019

Image
by bpax
Mon Jan 07, 2019 10:13 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: It's a Miracle
Replies: 21
Views: 1015

Re: It's a Miracle

Wait...is it April Fools Day already?
by bpax
Sun Jan 06, 2019 5:39 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Some Comparison Shots with the BB58
Replies: 21
Views: 1166

Re: Some Comparison Shots with the BB58

Very cool. Love the BB58 along with the rest in your collection.
by bpax
Sun Jan 06, 2019 5:38 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Rolex Deepsea D-Blue
Replies: 33
Views: 1550

Re: Rolex Deepsea D-Blue

Congrats! Looks great!