Search found 1403 matches

by bpax
Fri Sep 11, 2020 8:37 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - FRIDAY 9/11/20
Replies: 38
Views: 941

Re: WRUW - FRIDAY 9/11/20

Image
by bpax
Sat Sep 05, 2020 3:39 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Friday 4th Sept WRUW
Replies: 42
Views: 1109

Re: Friday 4th Sept WRUW

Terpits wrote:
bpax wrote:Image
Fire
Thanks!
by bpax
Fri Sep 04, 2020 10:24 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Friday 4th Sept WRUW
Replies: 42
Views: 1109

Re: Friday 4th Sept WRUW

Image
by bpax
Wed Sep 02, 2020 2:07 pm
Forum: ToxicNATOs
Topic: Ute Watch Co is closing up at the end of September
Replies: 59
Views: 2137

Re: Ute Watch Co is closing up at the end of September

Hang in there, Terry. You'll be back better than ever.
by bpax
Tue Sep 01, 2020 8:11 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - TUESDAY 9/1/20
Replies: 38
Views: 884

Re: WRUW - TUESDAY 9/1/20

Image
by bpax
Sun Aug 30, 2020 9:21 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 30 August 20
Replies: 43
Views: 1074

Re: WRUW 30 August 20

Terpits wrote:
Sun Aug 30, 2020 7:25 am
What’s up dudes

Image
Great pic! The Seamaster 300 is one I've never tried, but I am extremely tempted.
by bpax
Sat Aug 15, 2020 6:34 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Big Thank You to Hoppyjr!!
Replies: 22
Views: 1114

Re: Big Thank You to Hoppyjr!!

:salute: :salute: :salute:
by bpax
Thu Jul 30, 2020 8:26 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 30 July 20
Replies: 33
Views: 849

Re: WRUW 30 July 20

Image
by bpax
Sat Jul 04, 2020 1:26 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW- 4th of July
Replies: 41
Views: 1352

Re: WRUW- 4th of July

Image

Happy 4th of July, DWC!!!
by bpax
Thu Jun 25, 2020 5:56 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 25 June 20
Replies: 35
Views: 940

Re: WRUW 25 June 20

Jeep99dad wrote:
Thu Jun 25, 2020 5:52 pm
Thank you guys
Image

Keeper [emoji170][emoji1665]
Bravo!

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:
by bpax
Tue Jun 23, 2020 11:26 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 23 June 20
Replies: 24
Views: 614

Re: WRUW 23 June 20

Image
by bpax
Thu Jun 18, 2020 6:33 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: \\\\\\ WRUW Thurs June 18th //////
Replies: 42
Views: 1342

Re: \\\\\\ WRUW Thurs June 18th //////

matt.wu wrote:
Thu Jun 18, 2020 11:58 am
NTTD Bond SMP

Image
Pics like this make me want to consolidate a bunch of watches for this one.
by bpax
Wed Jun 17, 2020 6:56 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: 17th June WRUW
Replies: 40
Views: 1193

Re: 17th June WRUW

Image
by bpax
Sat Jun 13, 2020 1:12 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 13th June 20
Replies: 36
Views: 1287

Re: WRUW 13th June 20

Image
by bpax
Mon Jun 08, 2020 9:06 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 08 June 20
Replies: 23
Views: 845

Re: WRUW 08 June 20

5661nicholas wrote:
Mon Jun 08, 2020 8:14 am
Image

Sent from my SM-G970U using Tapatalk
:thatshot:
by bpax
Sun Jun 07, 2020 9:49 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Final piece?
Replies: 36
Views: 1228

Re: Final piece?

Congrats! Great choice.
by bpax
Fri Jun 05, 2020 1:17 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 05 June 20
Replies: 27
Views: 850

Re: WRUW 05 June 20

Image
by bpax
Thu Jun 04, 2020 9:33 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: 4 June *WRUW*
Replies: 31
Views: 1059

Re: 4 June *WRUW*

Image
by bpax
Tue May 26, 2020 9:15 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 26 May 20
Replies: 22
Views: 744

Re: WRUW 26 May 20

Wore the Omega for the long weekend out at the lake, but switched the BP Bathy to the BP nato for today! https://i701.photobucket.com/albums/ww20/RALAustin/2019/IMG_4814_zpsrl0xrcqd.jpg https://i701.photobucket.com/albums/ww20/RALAustin/2019/IMG_4831_zpswrt0bcp6.jpg That Omega has me thinking bad t...
by bpax
Sat May 23, 2020 6:10 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 23 MAY 2020
Replies: 59
Views: 2606

Re: WRUW 23 MAY 2020

matt.wu wrote:
Sat May 23, 2020 5:34 pm
Love it

NTTD SMP

Image
:clap: :clap: :clap:
by bpax
Sat May 23, 2020 5:38 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 23 MAY 2020
Replies: 59
Views: 2606

Re: WRUW 23 MAY 2020

Image
by bpax
Thu May 21, 2020 1:26 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 21-May-2020 Thursday
Replies: 39
Views: 1500

Re: WRUW 21-May-2020 Thursday

Switch up to a new one! I keep grabbing a core set of 40mm Rolexes, Blancpains and Doxas to wear these days on rubber or nato while about 7 or 8 other larger and heavier watches get a lot of experimentation time fiddling with strap options, but little actual wear time because the 40mm owatches are ...
by bpax
Sat May 16, 2020 3:05 pm
Forum: Micro Brands
Topic: Baltic's Aquascaphe Bronze
Replies: 6
Views: 450

Re: Baltic's Aquascaphe Bronze

I'm digging this one. Pretty dang cool.
by bpax
Sat May 09, 2020 3:13 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - SATURDAY 5/9/20
Replies: 31
Views: 1092

Re: WRUW - SATURDAY 5/9/20

Image
by bpax
Wed Apr 29, 2020 7:15 pm
Forum: Rolex Forum
Topic: Has anyone owned an Explorer and a BB58?
Replies: 23
Views: 1618

Re: Has anyone owned an Explorer and a BB58?

Have the 214270 and absolutely love it. Pretty much the perfect one watch collection for me.....but I've never seen the BB58 in the flesh.