Search found 943 matches

by Batt14
Thu Aug 02, 2018 2:01 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 02 Aug 18
Replies: 57
Views: 1403

Re: WRUW 02 Aug 18

Image
by Batt14
Tue Jul 31, 2018 1:05 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW = 07 31 18 = Tuesday
Replies: 58
Views: 1584

Re: WRUW = 07 31 18 = Tuesday

Getting more and more comfortable with this as my daily wearer.

Image
by Batt14
Thu Jul 26, 2018 7:23 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 26 July 18
Replies: 40
Views: 1042

Re: WRUW 26 July 18

Image
by Batt14
Mon Jul 23, 2018 5:57 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 23 July 18
Replies: 43
Views: 1638

Re: WRUW 23 July 18

mattcantwin wrote:
Mon Jul 23, 2018 5:13 am
Image
Me too

Image
by Batt14
Fri Jul 20, 2018 4:45 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 7/20/18
Replies: 53
Views: 1411

Re: WRUW 7/20/18

At about this time 49 years ago today, Buzz Aldren and Niel Armstrong were making final preparations to enter the Lunar Module on Apollo 11, in which they would become the first men to land and walk on the moon. Coincidentally, this watch was being produced during that same year. https://photos.smug...
by Batt14
Wed Jul 18, 2018 4:39 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - Hump Day July 18
Replies: 47
Views: 1351

Re: WRUW - Hump Day July 18

Keeping it simple

Image
by Batt14
Fri Jul 13, 2018 7:34 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 13 July 18
Replies: 47
Views: 1291

Re: WRUW 13 July 18

I've been picking this combo a lot lately

Image
by Batt14
Mon Jul 09, 2018 5:45 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 9 July 19
Replies: 45
Views: 1222

Re: WRUW 9 July 19

smellody wrote:
Mon Jul 09, 2018 4:22 am
Image
I just about piss myself every time I see that beautiful thing . . . !!

Something more prosaic for me today
Image
by Batt14
Thu Jul 05, 2018 5:40 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW = 07 05 18 = Thursday
Replies: 38
Views: 1112

Re: WRUW = 07 05 18 = Thursday

Rackness wrote:
Thu Jul 05, 2018 5:04 am
Image still ramblin

Nice piece. Dibs . . .
by Batt14
Thu Jul 05, 2018 5:38 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW = 07 05 18 = Thursday
Replies: 38
Views: 1112

Re: WRUW = 07 05 18 = Thursday

I think I'll fire this one up for the day.

Image
by Batt14
Tue Jul 03, 2018 5:26 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Wruw..7/3/18
Replies: 33
Views: 1109

Re: Wruw..7/3/18

Back from service

Image
by Batt14
Fri Jun 29, 2018 9:04 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Friday 29 June - WRUW
Replies: 46
Views: 1447

Re: Friday 29 June - WRUW

Closing out the week with my Sub

Image
by Batt14
Wed Jun 27, 2018 8:30 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 27 June 18
Replies: 36
Views: 973

Re: WRUW 27 June 18

Yup

Image
by Batt14
Tue Jun 26, 2018 4:42 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 26 June 18
Replies: 58
Views: 1608

Re: WRUW 26 June 18

One watching for a while . . . .

Image
by Batt14
Mon Jun 25, 2018 6:06 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 25 June 18
Replies: 23
Views: 725

Re: WRUW 25 June 18

Same 'ole, but not complainin'

Image
by Batt14
Fri Jun 22, 2018 6:04 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 22 June 18
Replies: 50
Views: 1503

Re: WRUW 22 June 18

Staying with the Pelagos for a while (forever?)

Image
by Batt14
Thu Jun 21, 2018 7:18 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 21 June 18
Replies: 53
Views: 1591

Re: WRUW 21 June 18

st-bwitwb

Image
by Batt14
Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:48 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 19 June 18
Replies: 40
Views: 1336

Re: WRUW 19 June 18

Keeping it simple

Image
by Batt14
Mon Jun 18, 2018 8:16 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 18 June 18
Replies: 38
Views: 1151

Re: WRUW 18 June 18

Image
by Batt14
Fri Jun 15, 2018 8:57 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 15 June 18
Replies: 49
Views: 1413

Re: WRUW 15 June 18

Staying with the Speedy for a while

Image
by Batt14
Thu Jun 14, 2018 12:36 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 14 June 18
Replies: 33
Views: 962

Re: WRUW 14 June 18

Back on its original bracelet
Image
by Batt14
Tue Jun 12, 2018 2:53 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 12 June 18
Replies: 37
Views: 965

Re: WRUW 12 June 18

Image
by Batt14
Mon Jun 11, 2018 5:58 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Monday the 11th
Replies: 45
Views: 1388

Re: Monday the 11th

New tropical shoes for my LRRP, courtesy of gr8sw. Thanks Peter!

Image
by Batt14
Fri Jun 01, 2018 6:56 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: === WRUW - JUNE 1st 2018 ===
Replies: 25
Views: 823

Re: === WRUW - JUNE 1st 2018 ===

Can't just let 'em sit in the watch box . . .

Image
by Batt14
Thu May 31, 2018 6:54 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 31 May 18
Replies: 30
Views: 968

Re: WRUW 31 May 18

Still a favorite

Image