Search found 1107 matches

by Batt14
Sat Sep 05, 2020 12:16 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - SATURDAY 9/5/20
Replies: 42
Views: 1015

Re: WRUW - SATURDAY 9/5/20

Back on its original bracelet

Image
by Batt14
Fri Sep 04, 2020 2:10 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Friday 4th Sept WRUW
Replies: 42
Views: 1113

Re: Friday 4th Sept WRUW

Image
by Batt14
Wed Sep 02, 2020 11:36 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Wruw September 2nd
Replies: 63
Views: 1911

Re: Wruw September 2nd

Time to dig this one out from the bottom of the drawer as it were.

Image
by Batt14
Tue Sep 01, 2020 2:23 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - TUESDAY 9/1/20
Replies: 38
Views: 891

Re: WRUW - TUESDAY 9/1/20

Image
by Batt14
Tue Sep 01, 2020 2:20 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - TUESDAY 9/1/20
Replies: 38
Views: 891

Re: WRUW - TUESDAY 9/1/20

hoppyjr wrote:
Tue Sep 01, 2020 12:34 pm
aztecknight wrote:No new Rolex to be found in Austin :(. At least for plebs like me. Oh well, I'll wear this one to cheer me up.

Image
Suffering in silence. :lol:
Dibs!
by Batt14
Sat Aug 29, 2020 11:06 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - SATURDAY 8/29/20
Replies: 52
Views: 1326

Re: WRUW - SATURDAY 8/29/20

Image
by Batt14
Fri Aug 28, 2020 12:19 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - FRIDAY 8/28/20
Replies: 44
Views: 1000

Re: WRUW - FRIDAY 8/28/20

Image
by Batt14
Sun Aug 23, 2020 8:06 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 23 August 20
Replies: 40
Views: 1144

Re: WRUW 23 August 20

Image
by Batt14
Mon Aug 17, 2020 8:46 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 17 August 20
Replies: 39
Views: 900

Re: WRUW 17 August 20

I haven't put this combo together for a while.

Image
by Batt14
Sat Aug 15, 2020 3:58 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 08-15-2020
Replies: 53
Views: 1550

Re: WRUW 08-15-2020

It comes out every now and again

Image
by Batt14
Thu Jul 23, 2020 12:34 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 23 July 20
Replies: 42
Views: 1075

Re: WRUW 23 July 20

Image
by Batt14
Sat Jul 18, 2020 5:03 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: wruw 18 july 2020
Replies: 34
Views: 915

Re: wruw 18 july 2020

Image
by Batt14
Sat Jul 18, 2020 5:00 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: === WRUW Thurs July 16th ====
Replies: 33
Views: 850

Re: === WRUW Thurs July 16th ====

https://photos.smugmug.com/Public-photos/Postings/i-gBZVWmz/0/a423d0a4/L/20200716_160417-L.jpg Great example. Had one a long time ago. This variant you rarely see. Enjoy!!! Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk They made one with a compass rose dial as well. Its the only "known" (to me) variant missin...
by Batt14
Thu Jul 16, 2020 2:09 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: === WRUW Thurs July 16th ====
Replies: 33
Views: 850

Re: === WRUW Thurs July 16th ====

Image
by Batt14
Fri Jul 10, 2020 9:00 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Friday 10th July WRUW
Replies: 43
Views: 1069

Re: Friday 10th July WRUW

Image
by Batt14
Wed Jul 01, 2020 4:21 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: 01-July-WRUW
Replies: 51
Views: 1417

Re: 01-July-WRUW

Panerai7 wrote:
Wed Jul 01, 2020 9:40 am
New Arrival

Image
:salute:
by Batt14
Wed Jul 01, 2020 4:19 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 30 June 20
Replies: 40
Views: 1082

Re: WRUW 30 June 20

https://photos.smugmug.com/Public-photos/Postings/i-3rhLtcx/1/48d832d2/L/IMG_0293-L.jpg I like this! Have a search on eBay but they dont come very often for sale. Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro If I had a duplicate I'd sell it to ya! But alas . . . . I WILL keep an eye out for one though.
by Batt14
Wed Jul 01, 2020 7:50 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: 01-July-WRUW
Replies: 51
Views: 1417

Re: 01-July-WRUW

The one that started it all . . . .

Image
by Batt14
Tue Jun 30, 2020 8:44 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 30 June 20
Replies: 40
Views: 1082

Re: WRUW 30 June 20

Image
by Batt14
Thu Jun 25, 2020 1:25 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 25 June 20
Replies: 35
Views: 954

Re: WRUW 25 June 20

Image
by Batt14
Sun Jun 21, 2020 9:48 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW,..... Sunday 21th June 2020
Replies: 29
Views: 895

Re: WRUW,..... Sunday 21th June 2020

Image
by Batt14
Thu Jun 18, 2020 1:20 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: \\\\\\ WRUW Thurs June 18th //////
Replies: 42
Views: 1361

Re: \\\\\\ WRUW Thurs June 18th //////

Image
by Batt14
Sun Jun 14, 2020 8:32 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: 14 June *WRUW*
Replies: 32
Views: 1167

Re: 14 June *WRUW*

Image
by Batt14
Sat Jun 13, 2020 7:11 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 13th June 20
Replies: 36
Views: 1296

Re: WRUW 13th June 20

Image
by Batt14
Fri Jun 12, 2020 8:47 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 12 June 2020
Replies: 28
Views: 1010

Re: WRUW 12 June 2020

Image