Search found 2859 matches

by RALAustin
Tue Feb 19, 2019 6:44 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 19 Feb 19
Replies: 36
Views: 717

Re: WRUW 19 Feb 19

Aquanaut TT today!

Image
by RALAustin
Mon Feb 18, 2019 7:34 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 18 Feb 19
Replies: 52
Views: 1069

Re: WRUW 18 Feb 19

Sub today!

Image
by RALAustin
Thu Feb 14, 2019 7:13 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW =02 14 19= Thursday
Replies: 51
Views: 1017

Re: WRUW =02 14 19= Thursday

Daytona again today!

Image
by RALAustin
Wed Feb 13, 2019 7:08 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 13 February 19
Replies: 46
Views: 879

Re: WRUW 13 February 19

Daytona today.

Image
by RALAustin
Tue Feb 12, 2019 7:41 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: ***WRUW Tuesday Feb 12th***
Replies: 32
Views: 683

Re: ***WRUW Tuesday Feb 12th***

GMT today.

Image
by RALAustin
Mon Feb 11, 2019 6:58 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: === WRUW MON FEB 11th ===
Replies: 31
Views: 696

Re: === WRUW MON FEB 11th ===

Daytona today!

Image
by RALAustin
Sun Feb 10, 2019 6:27 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Re: WRUW Sunday 10 Feb 2019
Replies: 55
Views: 863

Re: Re: WRUW Sunday 10 Feb 2019

Solar Tuna to start today!

Image
by RALAustin
Fri Feb 08, 2019 6:37 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: 8 Feb WRUW
Replies: 90
Views: 1416

Re: 8 Feb WRUW

Daytona today!

Image
by RALAustin
Thu Feb 07, 2019 6:37 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 07 Feb 19
Replies: 53
Views: 836

Re: WRUW 07 Feb 19

Sub today!

Image
by RALAustin
Tue Feb 05, 2019 7:09 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 05 Feb 19
Replies: 34
Views: 675

Re: WRUW 05 Feb 19

GMT today!

Image
by RALAustin
Mon Feb 04, 2019 6:41 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 04 Feb 19
Replies: 33
Views: 829

Re: WRUW 04 Feb 19

BB 58 today!

Image
by RALAustin
Sun Feb 03, 2019 7:47 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 03 Feb 19
Replies: 19
Views: 486

Re: WRUW 03 Feb 19

Starting out with the Seiko Solar with the stainless steel Yobokies shroud! The look of the bigger 300m Tunas, but not the height or weight! I have the DLC steel shroud as well, and it is quick and easy to switch them out. http://i701.photobucket.com/albums/ww20/RALAustin/2019/IMG_9554_zpsewjyrcbt.j...
by RALAustin
Fri Feb 01, 2019 7:27 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 1-FEB-2019
Replies: 48
Views: 1097

Re: WRUW 1-FEB-2019

Finally back to a semblance of normal after work travel. This one always makes me smile.

Image
by RALAustin
Wed Jan 23, 2019 6:36 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 23 January 2019
Replies: 29
Views: 903

Re: WRUW 23 January 2019

Doxa today!

Image
by RALAustin
Tue Jan 22, 2019 6:33 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 22 January 19
Replies: 44
Views: 1142

Re: WRUW 22 January 19

Sub today.

Image
by RALAustin
Mon Jan 21, 2019 6:51 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 21 January 19
Replies: 51
Views: 1393

Re: WRUW 21 January 19

BP OCIII to start today!

Image
by RALAustin
Sun Jan 20, 2019 6:21 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW = Sunday 01 20 19 =
Replies: 40
Views: 1140

Re: WRUW = Sunday 01 20 19 =

Seiko to start today!

Image
by RALAustin
Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:10 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 16 January 19
Replies: 32
Views: 1015

Re: WRUW 16 January 19

Sub today.

Image
by RALAustin
Tue Jan 15, 2019 6:47 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 15 Jan 2019
Replies: 41
Views: 1236

Re: WRUW 15 Jan 2019

GMT today!

Image
by RALAustin
Mon Jan 14, 2019 7:30 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 14 Jan 2019
Replies: 48
Views: 1201

Re: WRUW 14 Jan 2019

Nautilus today!

Image
by RALAustin
Mon Jan 14, 2019 7:28 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: SIHH 2019 - PAM 683
Replies: 16
Views: 908

Re: SIHH 2019 - PAM 683

Love it. Makes me glad I have not gone back to a 682 after sacrificing it for the Aquanaut early last year.
by RALAustin
Sun Jan 13, 2019 6:12 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 1/13/19
Replies: 32
Views: 953

Re: WRUW 1/13/19

Still with the Ploprof. Trying it on my Micah canvas.

Image
Image
by RALAustin
Sat Jan 12, 2019 6:08 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 1/12/19
Replies: 36
Views: 1103

Re: WRUW 1/12/19

Ploprof to start today! Not 100% sure it is a keeper, but it is definitely an incredibly cool and fun watch in a very wearable ti case!

Image
by RALAustin
Fri Jan 11, 2019 7:49 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW =Friday 01 11 19=
Replies: 46
Views: 1207

Re: WRUW =Friday 01 11 19=

Sub today!

Image
by RALAustin
Wed Jan 09, 2019 6:46 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 9 Jan 19
Replies: 33
Views: 1269

Re: WRUW 9 Jan 19

GMT today!

Image