Search found 2918 matches

by RALAustin
Wed May 22, 2019 6:41 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 22 May 19
Replies: 36
Views: 801

Re: WRUW 22 May 19

Daytona today!

Image
by RALAustin
Tue May 21, 2019 6:16 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - TUES 5/21/19
Replies: 50
Views: 1139

Re: WRUW - TUES 5/21/19

GMT Today!

Image
by RALAustin
Sun May 19, 2019 6:28 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Sunday! Sunday! Sunday! 5/19
Replies: 24
Views: 661

Re: Sunday! Sunday! Sunday! 5/19

BP OCIII to start today!

Image
by RALAustin
Fri May 17, 2019 6:51 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: New 'Heritage' Blancpains
Replies: 34
Views: 671

Re: New 'Heritage' Blancpains

Love the barramudi, but man I wish they would come up with a third BPFF case in the 41.5mm or 42mm range with 20mm lugs. My BPIII OC is just a tad too small, and my 45mm ones are just a tad too big, and annoying with very narrow 23mm lugs.
by RALAustin
Fri May 17, 2019 6:46 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 17 May 19
Replies: 40
Views: 897

Re: WRUW 17 May 19

Doxa today! Hoping for no rain tonight/tomorrow so we can get some baseball in, but not looking good!

Image
by RALAustin
Thu May 16, 2019 6:35 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW =05 16 19= Thursday
Replies: 25
Views: 634

Re: WRUW =05 16 19= Thursday

Sub today!

Image
by RALAustin
Wed May 15, 2019 6:58 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 15 May 19
Replies: 37
Views: 716

Re: WRUW 15 May 19

Wearing the Nautilus. Been toying with cashing out on it with the prices where they are, but man it looks good on the wrist!

Image
by RALAustin
Tue May 14, 2019 7:06 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 14 May
Replies: 25
Views: 580

Re: WRUW 14 May

Sub today!

Image
by RALAustin
Mon May 13, 2019 7:15 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 13 May 19
Replies: 36
Views: 747

Re: WRUW 13 May 19

Sub today!

Image
by RALAustin
Fri May 10, 2019 5:57 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 10 May 19
Replies: 57
Views: 1188

Re: WRUW 10 May 19

Been traveling a lot for work, but back in town for a bit now. Omega today.

Image
by RALAustin
Sat May 04, 2019 7:57 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - Sat 5/4/19
Replies: 34
Views: 818

Re: WRUW - Sat 5/4/19

BP titanium to start a sunny day after torrential rains last night.

Image
by RALAustin
Fri May 03, 2019 7:17 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 03 May 19
Replies: 39
Views: 793

Re: WRUW 03 May 19

Doxa for a rainy Friday.

Image
by RALAustin
Thu May 02, 2019 6:35 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 02 May 19
Replies: 41
Views: 1033

Re: WRUW 02 May 19

GMT today!

Image
by RALAustin
Wed May 01, 2019 8:51 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Wruw May 1st
Replies: 29
Views: 716

Re: Wruw May 1st

Omega today!

Image
by RALAustin
Mon Apr 29, 2019 6:35 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Full Circle
Replies: 30
Views: 953

Re: Full Circle

Love it!
by RALAustin
Mon Apr 29, 2019 6:31 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Monday 29 April
Replies: 43
Views: 994

Re: WRUW Monday 29 April

SD43 today!

Image
by RALAustin
Fri Apr 26, 2019 6:56 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 26 April 19
Replies: 22
Views: 615

Re: WRUW 26 April 19

SD43. Been wearing this one on bracelet vs. RubberB now that I have the DSSD D-Blue.

Image
by RALAustin
Thu Apr 25, 2019 7:18 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 25 April 19
Replies: 31
Views: 852

Re: WRUW 25 April 19

Doxa for me today!

Image
by RALAustin
Fri Apr 19, 2019 7:40 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 19 April 19
Replies: 49
Views: 1043

Re: WRUW 19 April 19

A whole week with the Omega! Sadly, I cannot recall the last time I wore the same watch to work 5 days in a row.

Image
by RALAustin
Thu Apr 18, 2019 6:25 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW = 04 18 19 = Thursday
Replies: 47
Views: 1011

Re: WRUW = 04 18 19 = Thursday

The Omega again today!

Image
by RALAustin
Wed Apr 17, 2019 6:48 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 17 April 19
Replies: 34
Views: 810

Re: WRUW 17 April 19

Sticking with the Omega today!

Image
by RALAustin
Tue Apr 16, 2019 6:37 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 16 April 2019
Replies: 30
Views: 719

Re: WRUW 16 April 2019

Omega again today.

Image
by RALAustin
Mon Apr 15, 2019 6:36 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 15 April 19
Replies: 31
Views: 733

Re: WRUW 15 April 19

Omega to start the week!

Image
by RALAustin
Sun Apr 14, 2019 6:21 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW April 14th
Replies: 35
Views: 841

WRUW April 14th

I will go ahead and start it again as this is a bit of a repeat day for me anyway. Another BP to start, but the bigger brother. And after 2 games rained out yesterday, have two and possibly three today. But first some Masters. https://oi701.photobucket.com/albums/ww20/RALAustin/2019/IMG_0016_zpsfnka...
by RALAustin
Sat Apr 13, 2019 6:09 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW April 13th
Replies: 50
Views: 1246

WRUW April 13th

I have never started one of these!

Starting out with the BPOCIII for what I hope is a day of baseball if the rain stays away.

Image