Search found 262 matches

by watchdawg
Thu Aug 16, 2018 7:12 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Hey all. Greenhorn here.
Replies: 46
Views: 1257

Re: Hey all. Greenhorn here.

Welcome
by watchdawg
Sun Aug 05, 2018 12:44 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Fng
Replies: 30
Views: 855

Re: Fng

Welcome
by watchdawg
Fri Jun 29, 2018 4:29 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: ME!
Replies: 34
Views: 1239

Re: ME!

Welcome
by watchdawg
Sun May 27, 2018 5:54 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Vintage Scubapro Depth Guage Find
Replies: 5
Views: 297

Re: Vintage Scubapro Depth Guage Find

Nice
by watchdawg
Wed May 09, 2018 8:33 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Breitling Avenger SeaWolf End-links
Replies: 8
Views: 322

Re: Breitling Avenger SeaWolf End-links

Good luck when I got my Steelfish the AD said "don't loose the endlinks they are very difficult to find"
by watchdawg
Sun Apr 29, 2018 6:39 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Introduction
Replies: 16
Views: 512

Re: Introduction

Welcome
by watchdawg
Thu Apr 26, 2018 7:50 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: hi
Replies: 46
Views: 1806

Re: hi

Welcome
by watchdawg
Mon Mar 19, 2018 7:33 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: New GPS Rangeman
Replies: 9
Views: 424

Re: New GPS Rangeman

Ok I'll ask how big is that? It looks huge.
by watchdawg
Tue Mar 06, 2018 1:18 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Heck of a random gift
Replies: 22
Views: 786

Re: Heck of a random gift

Nice
by watchdawg
Mon Feb 26, 2018 8:42 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Introduction, new to the forum
Replies: 9
Views: 397

Re: Introduction, new to the forum

welcome
by watchdawg
Sat Dec 30, 2017 8:50 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Incoming - something different
Replies: 19
Views: 845

Re: Incoming - something different

All you can say is WOW
by watchdawg
Sun Dec 24, 2017 6:09 pm
Forum: ToxicNATOs
Topic: Merry Christmas/Happy Holidays family!
Replies: 25
Views: 643

Re: Merry Christmas/Happy Holidays family!

Merry Christmas Terry
by watchdawg
Sun Dec 24, 2017 6:07 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Seasons Greetings to all
Replies: 30
Views: 1237

Re: Seasons Greetings to all

Thanks Merry Christmas and Happy New Year To all the DWC family
by watchdawg
Wed Dec 06, 2017 5:44 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: New to forum
Replies: 55
Views: 2548

Re: New to forum

Welcome
by watchdawg
Thu Nov 30, 2017 4:53 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: DWC BOD Special Christmas Gift
Replies: 139
Views: 4366

Re: DWC BOD Special Christmas Gift

Sorry double post
by watchdawg
Thu Nov 30, 2017 4:53 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: DWC BOD Special Christmas Gift
Replies: 139
Views: 4366

Re: DWC BOD Special Christmas Gift

Congratulations guys, thanks for doing this Andrea. Moto bieni
by watchdawg
Tue Nov 28, 2017 4:46 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: DWC BOD Special Christmas Gift
Replies: 139
Views: 4366

Re: DWC BOD Special Christmas Gift

12 please
by watchdawg
Tue Nov 21, 2017 6:31 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: New to the forum - greetings!
Replies: 26
Views: 996

Re: New to the forum - greetings!

Welcome
by watchdawg
Mon Nov 13, 2017 8:38 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Last week was a bit busy...
Replies: 32
Views: 1033

Re: Last week was a bit busy...

Very nice
by watchdawg
Sat Nov 11, 2017 3:52 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Happy Veterans Day to who all served!!
Replies: 14
Views: 416

Re: Happy Veterans Day to who all served!!

Thanks Terry
by watchdawg
Wed Nov 08, 2017 7:08 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Weiss Watch article
Replies: 5
Views: 370

Re: Weiss Watch article

Wow
by watchdawg
Wed Aug 23, 2017 4:58 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: 1967 Rolex GMT 1675
Replies: 29
Views: 1165

Re: 1967 Rolex GMT 1675

JP Chestnut wrote:
Tue Aug 22, 2017 8:29 am
Actually, perhaps not. They might just be better preserved than most. This looks pretty similar:
http://www.iconicwatchcompany.com/store/p182/1675GMT43
Crown guards are good case hasn't been polished very much.
by watchdawg
Wed Aug 23, 2017 4:56 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Hello from Flyover Country!
Replies: 8
Views: 550

Re: Hello from Flyover Country!

Welcome
by watchdawg
Wed Aug 16, 2017 7:07 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Hi forum.
Replies: 43
Views: 1505

Re: Hi forum.

Welcome