Search found 5962 matches

by snootydog
Sun Feb 10, 2019 4:25 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Re: WRUW Sunday 10 Feb 2019
Replies: 55
Views: 857

Re: WRUW Sunday 10 Feb 2019

Morning guys, it's the old Smiths for this Sunday.

Image
by snootydog
Thu Feb 07, 2019 9:16 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Am I an idiot? Just resolved/promised not to buy any more watches in 2019
Replies: 26
Views: 700

Re: Am I an idiot? Just resolved/promised not to buy any more watches in 2019

We all know how long a New years resolution lasts but good luck anyway :lol:
by snootydog
Sun Feb 03, 2019 10:00 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 03 Feb 19
Replies: 19
Views: 482

Re: WRUW 03 Feb 19

Image
by snootydog
Sat Feb 02, 2019 4:01 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Wruw Feb 2nd
Replies: 42
Views: 1060

Re: Wruw Feb 2nd

Image
by snootydog
Wed Jan 30, 2019 10:17 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: === WRUW WED JAN 30th ===
Replies: 36
Views: 973

Re: === WRUW WED JAN 30th ===

After a snowy start it turned out to be a sunny day here.
Image
by snootydog
Mon Jan 14, 2019 11:06 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 14 Jan 2019
Replies: 48
Views: 1200

Re: WRUW 14 Jan 2019

Image
by snootydog
Sun Jan 06, 2019 10:37 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW --- Sunday Jan 6th 2019 ---
Replies: 28
Views: 999

Re: WRUW --- Sunday Jan 6th 2019 ---

Image
by snootydog
Fri Jan 04, 2019 12:55 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 4 January 2019
Replies: 41
Views: 1475

Re: WRUW 4 January 2019

Image
by snootydog
Tue Jan 01, 2019 5:34 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Wruw Jan 1, 2019
Replies: 40
Views: 1324

Re: Wruw Jan 1, 2019

Happy new year everyone :thumbsup:

Image
by snootydog
Mon Dec 31, 2018 10:00 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: December 31 2018 Wrist Shot
Replies: 67
Views: 1874

Re: December 31 2018 Wrist Shot

:drinkingbuddies: :drinkingbuddies: Have a fantastic new year everyone.
Image
by snootydog
Sun Dec 30, 2018 12:02 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Sunday - 30 Dec - WRUW
Replies: 28
Views: 913

Re: Sunday - 30 Dec - WRUW

Image
by snootydog
Fri Dec 28, 2018 3:39 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW FRIDAY THE 28TH DEC
Replies: 50
Views: 1486

Re: WRUW FRIDAY THE 28TH DEC

Image
by snootydog
Thu Dec 27, 2018 4:25 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 27 December 18
Replies: 42
Views: 1058

Re: WRUW 27 December 18

EZM3 on new black Haveston parade series strap.
Image
by snootydog
Wed Dec 26, 2018 6:20 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW = 12-26-18 = Wednesday
Replies: 32
Views: 905

Re: WRUW = 12-26-18 = Wednesday

Image
by snootydog
Thu Dec 20, 2018 11:30 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 20 December 18
Replies: 47
Views: 1277

Re: WRUW 20 December 18

Image
by snootydog
Tue Nov 27, 2018 6:04 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: ////// WRUW Tues Nov 27th \\\\\\
Replies: 42
Views: 1378

Re: ////// WRUW Tues Nov 27th \\\\\\

Image
by snootydog
Fri Nov 23, 2018 5:52 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Friday 11/23/2018
Replies: 25
Views: 723

Re: WRUW Friday 11/23/2018

Image
by snootydog
Thu Nov 22, 2018 5:14 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW....Thurs 22nd Nov.
Replies: 34
Views: 1013

WRUW....Thurs 22nd Nov.

Morning everyone. Helson Tortuga with the optional all metal bezel.

Image
by snootydog
Sat Nov 17, 2018 7:38 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Saturday November 17th WRUW
Replies: 39
Views: 1129

Re: Saturday November 17th WRUW

Although it's on the red strap right now, I'd forgotten I have the black strap too.

Image
by snootydog
Sat Nov 17, 2018 7:35 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: New Member Intro
Replies: 40
Views: 1642

Re: New Member Intro

Welcome Jim, I hope they've not scared you off already. There will be demands for wife/girlfriend pics too. :grin:
by snootydog
Fri Nov 16, 2018 12:42 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: FriYay 16 Nov WRUW
Replies: 54
Views: 1678

Re: FriYay 16 Nov WRUW

Image
by snootydog
Wed Nov 14, 2018 10:55 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 14 November 18
Replies: 51
Views: 1515

Re: WRUW 14 November 18

Image
by snootydog
Tue Nov 13, 2018 11:46 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Talking Watches for Military Watch Fans
Replies: 14
Views: 808

Re: Talking Watches for Military Watch Fans

I really enjoyed watching that :thumbsup:
by snootydog
Tue Nov 13, 2018 11:45 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Christopher Ward C60 Trident Bronze Ombré COSC LE & More
Replies: 12
Views: 511

Re: Christopher Ward C60 Trident Bronze Ombré COSC LE & More

Putting my dislike of bronze cases & Christopher Ward logo to one side, i love that leather texture looking dial. Not keen on those hands but they do look pretty good with that dial. :thumbsup: