Search found 3671 matches

by DEMO
Tue Dec 11, 2018 6:04 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 11-DEC-2018
Replies: 37
Views: 821

Re: WRUW 11-DEC-2018

Image
by DEMO
Mon Dec 10, 2018 5:06 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: >>>> WRUW Mon Dec 10th <<<<
Replies: 33
Views: 921

>>>> WRUW Mon Dec 10th <<<<

Good morning guys, I'll kick this one off this morning. Starting the week with the T-Graph.

Image
by DEMO
Fri Dec 07, 2018 5:43 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 07 Dec 18
Replies: 65
Views: 1588

Re: WRUW 07 Dec 18

Zoretto Stratos.

Image
by DEMO
Thu Dec 06, 2018 5:19 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: ••••• WRUW Thurs Dec 6th •••••
Replies: 42
Views: 961

••••• WRUW Thurs Dec 6th •••••

Good morning guys. Still wearing the Aquagraph today.

Image
by DEMO
Wed Dec 05, 2018 5:04 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Wednesday 12-05-18. WRUW
Replies: 54
Views: 1208

Re: Wednesday 12-05-18. WRUW

Image
by DEMO
Tue Dec 04, 2018 5:41 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Tues 4 Dec *WRUW*
Replies: 44
Views: 1123

Re: Tues 4 Dec *WRUW*

Jeep99dad wrote:
Tue Dec 04, 2018 5:29 am
DEMO wrote:Aquagraph again today.

Image
Those are nice [emoji7][emoji106]
Thanks Brice. I looked for a long time to find one in nice condition with all the original packaging. I always liked these, most of them you see out there are pretty beat up.
by DEMO
Tue Dec 04, 2018 5:13 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Tues 4 Dec *WRUW*
Replies: 44
Views: 1123

Re: Tues 4 Dec *WRUW*

Aquagraph again today.

Image
by DEMO
Mon Dec 03, 2018 5:35 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: ::::: WRUW Mon Dec 3rd ::::::
Replies: 49
Views: 1226

::::: WRUW Mon Dec 3rd ::::::

Good morning guys.

Going with a new arrival this morning. I finally found a really clean Aquagraph. Wearing it to start the work week.

Image
by DEMO
Thu Nov 29, 2018 5:22 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 29 November 18
Replies: 50
Views: 1314

Re: WRUW 29 November 18

Image
by DEMO
Wed Nov 28, 2018 5:37 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 28 November 18
Replies: 41
Views: 1068

Re: WRUW 28 November 18

Image
by DEMO
Tue Nov 27, 2018 5:14 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: ////// WRUW Tues Nov 27th \\\\\\
Replies: 42
Views: 1292

////// WRUW Tues Nov 27th \\\\\\

Good morning guys. Going with the Doxa 5000T Sharkhunter. I haven't worn this one in a while. :love:

Image
by DEMO
Mon Nov 26, 2018 5:12 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Monday 11/26/2018
Replies: 34
Views: 824

Re: WRUW Monday 11/26/2018

Image
by DEMO
Sat Nov 24, 2018 7:25 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Sat 11/24/18
Replies: 34
Views: 911

Re: WRUW Sat 11/24/18

Image
Image
by DEMO
Fri Nov 23, 2018 7:07 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Friday 11/23/2018
Replies: 25
Views: 688

Re: WRUW Friday 11/23/2018

Image
by DEMO
Thu Nov 22, 2018 7:28 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW....Thurs 22nd Nov.
Replies: 34
Views: 952

Re: WRUW....Thurs 22nd Nov.

Image
by DEMO
Wed Nov 21, 2018 6:21 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: === WRUW WED 21st ===
Replies: 72
Views: 1804

=== WRUW WED 21st ===

Late start for the WRUW today. I'll get things rolling. Going with the Nethuns Lava II today. Have a great one.

Image
by DEMO
Tue Nov 20, 2018 6:12 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 20 November 18
Replies: 75
Views: 1898

Re: WRUW 20 November 18

Zoretto Stratos.

Image
by DEMO
Mon Nov 19, 2018 6:29 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Monday 11/19/2018
Replies: 38
Views: 1024

Re: WRUW Monday 11/19/2018

Image
by DEMO
Sun Nov 18, 2018 7:53 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Sunday 11/18/2018
Replies: 49
Views: 1244

Re: WRUW Sunday 11/18/2018

Image
by DEMO
Fri Nov 16, 2018 5:33 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: FriYay 16 Nov WRUW
Replies: 54
Views: 1455

Re: FriYay 16 Nov WRUW

Good morning guys. It's a snowy morning here in Rochester. We got 14" of fresh snow overnight. Still wearing the Helson Sharkmaster 600 today. I just checked the timing on my watch. I set the time the day it arrived Monday 11/5 (11 days ago). I have worn it every day since it has arrived. I just che...
by DEMO
Thu Nov 15, 2018 7:27 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Ball Hydrocarbon Chronograph (Now Discontinued)
Replies: 22
Views: 647

Re: Ball Hydrocarbon Chronograph (Now Discontinued)

Beautiful! Congrats. I've always liked the Hydrocarbon Chronographs. I wonder if they have discontinued these because they are coming out with the new Submarine Warfare?
by DEMO
Thu Nov 15, 2018 5:18 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 15 November 18
Replies: 56
Views: 1471

Re: WRUW 15 November 18

Image
by DEMO
Wed Nov 14, 2018 8:22 am
Forum: Micro Brands
Topic: Manchester Watch Works' Rattler Military Field Watch
Replies: 9
Views: 426

Re: Manchester Watch Works' Rattler Military Field Watch

At 37mm diameter, it would look like and feel like I was wearing a child's watch. :shrug:
by DEMO
Wed Nov 14, 2018 6:02 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 14 November 18
Replies: 51
Views: 1377

Re: WRUW 14 November 18

Image
by DEMO
Tue Nov 13, 2018 5:31 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 13 November 18
Replies: 31
Views: 859

Re: WRUW 13 November 18

Image