Search found 330 matches

by rafy11
Wed May 23, 2018 1:17 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: On the wrist, Wednesday 05-23-2018....
Replies: 32
Views: 660

Re: On the wrist, Wednesday 05-23--2018....

Today red US alligator strap for the beast ;)

Image


Image


Image


Image
by rafy11
Tue May 22, 2018 12:02 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 22 May 18
Replies: 39
Views: 818

WRUW 22 May 18

Image


Image


Image
by rafy11
Mon May 21, 2018 12:38 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 21 May 18
Replies: 28
Views: 643

WRUW 21 May 18

Image


Image


Image
by rafy11
Sun May 20, 2018 1:05 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 20 May 18
Replies: 35
Views: 949

WRUW 20 May 18

US white alligator today ;)

Image


Image


Image
by rafy11
Fri May 18, 2018 12:54 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 18 May 18
Replies: 45
Views: 901

WRUW 18 May 18

Image


Image


Image


Image
by rafy11
Thu May 17, 2018 12:15 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: 17 MAY
Replies: 33
Views: 766

Re: 17 MAY

Image


Image


Image


Image
by rafy11
Wed May 16, 2018 12:34 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 16 May 18
Replies: 44
Views: 1175

WRUW 16 May 18

Image


Image


Image


Image
by rafy11
Tue May 15, 2018 12:21 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: New Oris Aquis Date Brown and Green
Replies: 25
Views: 679

Re: New Oris Aquis Date Brown and Green

I love them both... :)
by rafy11
Tue May 15, 2018 12:15 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 15 May 18
Replies: 36
Views: 919

WRUW 15 May 18

Image


Image


Image


Image
by rafy11
Fri May 11, 2018 7:03 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: TGIF - WRUW - 11th
Replies: 42
Views: 1054

Re: TGIF - WRUW - 11th

Image


Image


Image


Image
by rafy11
Tue May 08, 2018 1:18 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 8 May 18
Replies: 26
Views: 650

WRUW 8 May 18

Image


Image


Image


Image
by rafy11
Sun May 06, 2018 1:53 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW = 05 06 18 = Sunday
Replies: 20
Views: 692

Re: WRUW = 05 06 18 = Sunday

K2 on blue sturgeon strap today ;)


Image


Image


Image


Image
by rafy11
Sat May 05, 2018 9:48 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: New Richard Mille colors.....BARF
Replies: 10
Views: 441

Re: New Richard Mille colors.....BARF

I agree, not so god for such high prices...
by rafy11
Sat May 05, 2018 1:14 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 5 May 18
Replies: 29
Views: 868

WRUW 5 May 18

K1 white full lumed dial with orange Maddog ostrich strap for today :) https://s5.postimg.cc/5xjz2vw0n/IMG_7645_1_1600x1200.jpg https://s5.postimg.cc/3szm1s78n/IMG_7650_1_1600x1200.jpg https://s5.postimg.cc/blq9trsnb/IMG_7671_1_1600x1200.jpg https://s5.postimg.cc/vt3pm2iev/IMG_7675_1600x1200.jpg
by rafy11
Fri May 04, 2018 12:54 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: *** WRUW May the 4th be with you 2018 ***
Replies: 38
Views: 926

*** WRUW May the 4th be with you 2018 ***

Morning:

Image


Image

Evening:

Image


Image
by rafy11
Wed May 02, 2018 10:22 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 3 May 18
Replies: 42
Views: 983

WRUW 3 May 18

Image


Image


Image


Image
by rafy11
Tue May 01, 2018 11:31 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 2 May 18
Replies: 44
Views: 1034

WRUW 2 May 18

White full lumed dial today on Black Isofrane ;)

Image


Image


Image


Image
by rafy11
Sun Apr 29, 2018 11:58 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 30 April 18
Replies: 30
Views: 869

WRUW 30 April 18

H2O Bronze Orca diver on Maddog caramel crocodile strap with bronze buckle ;)

Image
by rafy11
Wed Apr 25, 2018 12:15 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 25 April 18
Replies: 37
Views: 912

WRUW 25 April 18

Image


Image


Image


Image
by rafy11
Mon Apr 16, 2018 11:30 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 17 April 18
Replies: 45
Views: 1213

WRUW 17 April 18

Image


Image


Image
by rafy11
Sun Apr 15, 2018 4:17 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW = SUNDAY = 04 15 18
Replies: 35
Views: 659

Re: WRUW = SUNDAY = 04 15 18

Image


Image


Image


Image
by rafy11
Sat Apr 14, 2018 6:21 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - Saturday April 14th 2018
Replies: 33
Views: 605

Re: WRUW - Saturday April 14th 2018

Kalmar 2 on buffalo strap :)

Image


Image


Image


Image
by rafy11
Thu Apr 12, 2018 11:18 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 13 April 18
Replies: 44
Views: 945

WRUW 13 April 18

Image


Image


Image
by rafy11
Wed Apr 11, 2018 10:47 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 12 April 18
Replies: 55
Views: 1425

WRUW 12 April 18

Image


Image
by rafy11
Wed Apr 11, 2018 2:16 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 11 April 18
Replies: 39
Views: 868

WRUW 11 April 18

Image


Image


Image