Search found 394 matches

by Morethan1
Thu Jul 02, 2020 6:39 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: >>>> WRUW Thurs July 2nd <<<<
Replies: 35
Views: 598

Re: >>>> WRUW Thurs July 2nd <<<<

Image
by Morethan1
Wed Jul 01, 2020 2:20 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: 01-July-WRUW
Replies: 51
Views: 1094

Re: 01-July-WRUW

Imageall original except hands 🤷🏻‍♂️
by Morethan1
Fri Jun 26, 2020 7:15 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Anders And Gnomon Continue To Impress
Replies: 15
Views: 574

Re: Anders And Gnomon Continue To Impress

I wonder if the bracelet fits a real gmt.
by Morethan1
Thu Jun 18, 2020 9:13 am
Forum: Seiko Forum
Topic: New Seiko Thread
Replies: 481
Views: 57125

Re: New Seiko Thread

Not sure if this video was posted already but Peter goes into depth comparing all the versions of the 6105 (original, reissue and recreation). Very interesting.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GQ96mRUYOzo
by Morethan1
Mon Jun 08, 2020 6:12 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 08 June 20
Replies: 23
Views: 612

Re: WRUW 08 June 20

Image
by Morethan1
Fri May 22, 2020 10:40 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 22 May 20
Replies: 43
Views: 1190

Re: WRUW 22 May 20

Image
by Morethan1
Mon May 18, 2020 1:14 pm
Forum: Seiko Forum
Topic: Seiko Street Series
Replies: 21
Views: 1129

Re: Seiko Street Series

Selym wrote:Those hands might look nice on an SPD051. :shrug:
Ya those hands are gonna be put to good use elsewhere
by Morethan1
Wed May 06, 2020 10:01 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: 6 - May - 2020 - WRUW
Replies: 45
Views: 1339

Re: 6 - May - 2020 - WRUW

Image
by Morethan1
Thu Apr 30, 2020 4:01 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - THURSDAY 4/30/20
Replies: 38
Views: 1157

Re: WRUW - THURSDAY 4/30/20

Image
by Morethan1
Tue Apr 28, 2020 6:05 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 28 April 20
Replies: 31
Views: 1005

WRUW 28 April 20

A retro mod from parts I had in the drawers. Built during quarantine. I would have never thought to build this otherwise🤪Image
by Morethan1
Thu Apr 16, 2020 2:22 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: I love you guys here
Replies: 13
Views: 660

I love you guys here

TIMUR wrote:I called Rolex RSC NYC a bunch of fucktards
I guess they can’t handle the truth?
by Morethan1
Tue Apr 14, 2020 4:32 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 14 April 20
Replies: 34
Views: 868

Re: WRUW 14 April 20

Image
by Morethan1
Thu Apr 09, 2020 3:53 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 10 APR 2020
Replies: 57
Views: 1598

Re: WRUW 10 APR 2020

Image
by Morethan1
Tue Apr 07, 2020 8:06 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 07 April 20
Replies: 45
Views: 1159

Re: WRUW 07 April 20

Image
by Morethan1
Sat Apr 04, 2020 5:39 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Saturday, April 4th
Replies: 43
Views: 1112

Re: WRUW Saturday, April 4th

Imagetrying to stay fit
by Morethan1
Thu Mar 19, 2020 10:33 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: 19 March 2020 WRUW
Replies: 26
Views: 874

Re: 19 March 2020 WRUW

Joeprez wrote:Brushed hands look great!

ImageImage


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
Looks great!
by Morethan1
Wed Mar 11, 2020 4:55 pm
Forum: Vintage Forum
Topic: Lesser known vintage brands?
Replies: 24
Views: 1991

Re: Lesser known vintage brands?

There's also Le Jour (means the day in french). I think they're still around.

Image
Image
by Morethan1
Wed Feb 12, 2020 5:23 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: 12 Feb *WRUW*
Replies: 24
Views: 782

Re: 12 Feb *WRUW*

Image
by Morethan1
Thu Dec 26, 2019 8:23 am
Forum: Seiko Forum
Topic: Anyone try the new Arnie?
Replies: 13
Views: 4143

Re: Anyone try the new Arnie?

JBZ wrote:I just can't get past the crowns. Other than that, it looks like it would be a fun grab and go.
Same. It’s the only thing stopping me.
by Morethan1
Tue Dec 17, 2019 5:51 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: 17 - Dec - WRUW
Replies: 29
Views: 880

Re: 17 - Dec - WRUW

Image
by Morethan1
Thu Oct 17, 2019 5:04 am
Forum: Music, Movies, Cars, Bikes & Sports
Topic: Car Spotting
Replies: 626
Views: 62774

Re: Car Spotting

Image
by Morethan1
Fri Oct 04, 2019 10:35 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - FRIDAY 10/4/19
Replies: 49
Views: 3315

Re: WRUW - FRIDAY 10/4/19

Image
by Morethan1
Thu Oct 03, 2019 5:19 pm
Forum: Seiko Forum
Topic: Seiko 5 Jo Jo's, wtf???
Replies: 21
Views: 4863

Re: Seiko 5 Jo Jo's, wtf???

Notice the chapter ring alignment... lol