Search found 5692 matches

by 59yukon01
Wed Apr 21, 2021 7:39 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 21 APR 21
Replies: 8
Views: 121

Re: WRUW 21 APR 21

Mother Nature can really suck sometimes. From 70 degrees during the day to an 1" of snow overnight. I'm not amused. [emoji848]Image
by 59yukon01
Mon Apr 19, 2021 7:17 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 19th April 2021
Replies: 25
Views: 544

Re: WRUW 19th April 2021

Image
by 59yukon01
Sun Apr 18, 2021 8:53 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - SUNDAY 4/18/21
Replies: 31
Views: 817

Re: WRUW - SUNDAY 4/18/21

Image
by 59yukon01
Sat Apr 17, 2021 1:17 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Saturday =04 17 21=
Replies: 35
Views: 768

Re: WRUW Saturday =04 17 21=

Image
by 59yukon01
Fri Apr 16, 2021 8:03 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: FRIDAY WRUW = 04 16 21 =
Replies: 38
Views: 848

Re: FRIDAY WRUW = 04 16 21 =

Image
by 59yukon01
Thu Apr 15, 2021 9:27 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 15 April 21
Replies: 33
Views: 766

Re: WRUW 15 April 21

Image
by 59yukon01
Wed Apr 14, 2021 8:02 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 14 April 2021
Replies: 22
Views: 540

Re: WRUW 14 April 2021

Image
by 59yukon01
Mon Apr 12, 2021 8:12 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUR 12 April 21
Replies: 35
Views: 858

Re: WRUR 12 April 21

Image
by 59yukon01
Sun Apr 11, 2021 10:27 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW = Sunday 11th April '21 =
Replies: 24
Views: 624

Re: WRUW = Sunday 11th April '21 =

Image
by 59yukon01
Fri Apr 09, 2021 9:28 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW = 04 09 21 = Friday
Replies: 28
Views: 686

Re: WRUW = 04 09 21 = Friday

Image
by 59yukon01
Thu Apr 08, 2021 11:41 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 08 APR 21
Replies: 31
Views: 673

Re: WRUW 08 APR 21

Image
by 59yukon01
Wed Apr 07, 2021 8:18 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - WEDNESDAY 4/7/21
Replies: 22
Views: 619

Re: WRUW - WEDNESDAY 4/7/21

Image
by 59yukon01
Tue Apr 06, 2021 11:03 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 06 APR 21
Replies: 21
Views: 652

Re: WRUW 06 APR 21

Image
by 59yukon01
Mon Apr 05, 2021 9:39 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Happy Monday *WRUW* 05 April '21
Replies: 24
Views: 655

Re: Happy Monday *WRUW* 05 April '21

Image
by 59yukon01
Sun Apr 04, 2021 6:05 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Sunday April 04, 2021 WRUW
Replies: 27
Views: 851

Re: Sunday April 04, 2021 WRUW

Image
by 59yukon01
Sat Apr 03, 2021 1:55 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: —- WRUW 03 April 21 —-
Replies: 33
Views: 955

Re: —- WRUW 03 April 21 —-

Image
by 59yukon01
Fri Apr 02, 2021 12:45 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 02 APR 21
Replies: 21
Views: 622

Re: WRUW 02 APR 21

Image
by 59yukon01
Thu Apr 01, 2021 8:17 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: --== WRUW 1st April 21 ==--
Replies: 24
Views: 725

Re: --== WRUW 1st April 21 ==--

Image
by 59yukon01
Wed Mar 31, 2021 11:31 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: === WRUW Wed March 31st ===
Replies: 28
Views: 889

Re: === WRUW Wed March 31st ===

Image
by 59yukon01
Tue Mar 30, 2021 7:01 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW Tuesday March 30th ???
Replies: 26
Views: 812

Re: WRUW Tuesday March 30th ???

Fun day gun day for me. Heading to the range this morning.Image
by 59yukon01
Mon Mar 29, 2021 9:31 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: === WRUW Mon March 29th ===
Replies: 25
Views: 1152

Re: === WRUW Mon March 29th ===

Image
by 59yukon01
Sun Mar 28, 2021 4:48 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - SUNDAY 3/28/21
Replies: 16
Views: 943

Re: WRUW - SUNDAY 3/28/21

mattcantwin wrote:
59yukon01 wrote:
Sun Mar 28, 2021 10:04 am
Image
Nice, crisp shot. :cheers:
[emoji106]
by 59yukon01
Sun Mar 28, 2021 10:04 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW - SUNDAY 3/28/21
Replies: 16
Views: 943

Re: WRUW - SUNDAY 3/28/21

Image
by 59yukon01
Sun Mar 28, 2021 7:14 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Saturday 27 March *WRUW*
Replies: 20
Views: 924

Re: Saturday 27 March *WRUW*

Just finished cutting and weedeating the yard for the first time this year. Nice to be outside in shorts again. https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20210327/ec1289fdedc407355b27e6da7bc008c4.jpg Your neighbor posted a photo of you. https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20210328/ec313fa104fc987920ec791d6917f...
by 59yukon01
Sat Mar 27, 2021 2:35 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Saturday 27 March *WRUW*
Replies: 20
Views: 924

Re: Saturday 27 March *WRUW*

Just finished cutting and weedeating the yard for the first time this year. Nice to be outside in shorts again.Image