Search found 984 matches

by sinner
Sat Feb 09, 2019 6:15 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: New winder
Replies: 18
Views: 555

Re: New winder

ncstate1201 wrote:
Sat Feb 09, 2019 4:51 am
Stupid question...never had a winder... this thing has so many settings how do you know what is appropriate for each watch? Direction and number of rotations etc.

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk

https://www.orbita.com/winder-support/
by sinner
Sat Dec 29, 2018 12:05 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 29 December 18
Replies: 41
Views: 1345

Re: WRUW 29 December 18

Image
by sinner
Fri Dec 21, 2018 3:03 pm
Forum: Omega Forum
Topic: Out With The Old...
Replies: 26
Views: 987

Re: Out With The Old...

Really like that.
by sinner
Sun Nov 11, 2018 9:47 am
Forum: Micro Brands
Topic: Upcoming Release From Clemens For Uhrforum Members Only
Replies: 36
Views: 1659

Re: Upcoming Release From Clemens For Uhrforum Members Only

BacoNoir wrote:
Sun Nov 11, 2018 9:12 am
What’s up with the weird two color chapter ring?

Maybe just odd highlights?
by sinner
Mon Nov 05, 2018 4:22 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Dox SUB 800Ti Sharkhunter - weight?
Replies: 2
Views: 248

Re: Dox SUB 800Ti Sharkhunter - weight?

169 g (including bracelet), according to this post: https://forums.watchuseek.com/f74/dive- ... 99260.html
by sinner
Sun Sep 23, 2018 8:24 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW = 09 23 18 = Sunday
Replies: 46
Views: 1574

Re: WRUW = 09 23 18 = Sunday

Image
by sinner
Wed Sep 19, 2018 10:47 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 19 September 18
Replies: 77
Views: 2369

Re: WRUW 19 September 18

This one on a new to me canvas strap (thanks Nick)...

Image
by sinner
Sun Sep 16, 2018 8:25 am
Forum: Omega Forum
Topic: Ultraman!
Replies: 30
Views: 1494

Re: Ultraman!

So nice. I'm not even a fan of Ultraman and I love these.
by sinner
Sat Sep 15, 2018 9:16 am
Forum: Panerai Forum
Topic: Sandwich dial Luminors are back!
Replies: 10
Views: 743

Re: Sandwich dial Luminors are back!

Miss my 111; never should have sold it. I like these. Do you know what the water resistance rating for these is?
by sinner
Fri Sep 14, 2018 2:44 pm
Forum: Luxury & Lifestyle Forum
Topic: Customs Vans...
Replies: 15
Views: 872

Re: Customs Vans...

Awesome. Thanks for posting this.
by sinner
Mon Aug 06, 2018 6:10 pm
Forum: Seiko Forum
Topic: On old Diaboliq 24mm strap
Replies: 2
Views: 266

Re: On old Diaboliq 24mm strap

Nice combo...
by sinner
Mon Jun 18, 2018 8:24 pm
Forum: Seiko Forum
Topic: New to Me Samurai (SRPB55)
Replies: 3
Views: 600

Re: New to Me Samurai (SRPB55)

Love it.
by sinner
Sat Jun 09, 2018 4:30 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: R.E.D Friday - 6/8
Replies: 44
Views: 1489

Re: R.E.D Friday - 6/8

raf42 wrote:
Fri Jun 08, 2018 6:21 am
Image
Man that combo looks fantastic. How did you get that mesh to work (proprietary lugs and what not)?
by sinner
Mon May 28, 2018 10:10 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Collection ....
Replies: 8
Views: 598

Re: Collection ....

Nice; Rick - would you tell me more about the watch on the far left?
by sinner
Sat May 26, 2018 1:19 pm
Forum: Panerai Forum
Topic: Sunny Sub Day
Replies: 3
Views: 678

Re: Sunny Sub Day

Nice combo, man.
by sinner
Tue Mar 06, 2018 3:04 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Heck of a random gift
Replies: 22
Views: 906

Re: Heck of a random gift

👍
by sinner
Wed Feb 28, 2018 5:14 pm
Forum: Panerai Forum
Topic: pam911 - The Last One
Replies: 14
Views: 1435

Re: pam911 - The Last One

I like that.
by sinner
Sun Feb 18, 2018 3:12 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Introduction
Replies: 6
Views: 323

Re: Introduction

Welcome!
by sinner
Wed Jan 10, 2018 5:59 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: Wtf Moser Frankenwatch
Replies: 40
Views: 1370

Re: Wtf Moser Frankenwatch

Reminds me of RXW.
by sinner
Sun Jan 07, 2018 4:26 am
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: New member saying hi...
Replies: 9
Views: 684

Re: New member saying hi...

Welcome. Glad you made your way, here.
by sinner
Wed Dec 06, 2017 2:16 pm
Forum: Main Forum
Topic: WRUW 6-DEC-2017
Replies: 73
Views: 2017

Re: WRUW 6-DEC-2017

Image
by sinner
Wed Dec 06, 2017 1:27 pm
Forum: Sinn Forum
Topic: 556i Blue
Replies: 39
Views: 1542

Re: 556i Blue

Nice. How's the bracelet?